Rangewood Orthodontics Reviews

  • 815 S Terry St, Monument, CO 80132
  • 7560 Rangewood Drive Suite 200, Colorado Springs, CO 80920

[ limited offer] Considering Braces? SCORE YOUR FREE Sonic Electric Toothbrush ($259.00 value)

Are You Considering Getting Braces???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH / BLEACHING KIT ($259.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Score your new toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM ($349.00 VALUE). Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

At Rangewood Orthodontics you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 1214

Facebook Verified
"Thank you to all the staff at Rangewood Orthodontist for making my sons experience a great one! You all made his smile amazing."

Review Verified on 10/31/2017
"Brooklyn got her braces off today! Wow what a nice celebration! The office manager makes Carmel apple that are to die for. Would recommend Rangewood Orthodonics."

Review Verified on 10/30/2017
Facebook Verified
"Our experience was excellent from start to finish. The staff, facilities, service and quality of care were all exceptional. We are very satisfied clients and highly recommend Rangewood Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 10/30/2017
"We love, love, love Rangewood Orthodontics! My daughter has had a very good experience with braces. The staff is always kind, friendly, caring, and very FAST! We never have to wait!"

Review Verified on 10/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"They were so great about accommodating my schedule and the appointment went very smooth. The front desk employee was very welcoming and Candi thoroughly explained my options and answered all my questions. Once I made my decision, they were able to get started right away. The whole process was quick and easy and I am very happy with my decision. I can’t wait to see the finished product!"

Review Verified on 10/24/2017
"My son, Vale, got his braces off on Thursday, 10/12/17. We are so pleased with the final results! It was a long journey from start to finish but, it was all worth it...Vale started his treatment with Dr. Watts at the Rangewood offices in Colorado Springs and finished with Dr. Kaplan at the Castle Rock location. A BIG thank you to Dr. Watts, Dr. Kaplan and the entire staff! You were always very friendly, honest, and professional. We love Vale's new smile!!!!!"

Review Verified on 10/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"Excellent experience with the entire time. Quick and efficient staff. Dr Watts was kind and professional. Great office!"

Review Verified on 10/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"My daughter got her braces on last week, and although they are an adjustment for her, the Rangewood staff was a pleasure to work with and took excellent care of her."

Review Verified on 10/1/2017
"We are truly blessed and thankful with are experience so far. The staff at the Rangewood location is always so caring and helpful that they make you feel like they are your family. I would recommended Rangewood Orthodontics to anymore looking."

Review Verified on 9/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"I came in today for a retainer and they had it ready for me by 5. Such fast turn around for a new patient."

Review Verified on 9/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"They are efficient, courteous, calm, enjoy their work, know what they are doing, and, most of all, make me feel I am in the hands of experts.,"

Review Verified on 9/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"Do an awesome job informing me about what they are doing and what to expect. Would definitely recommend to my friends, but already have some friends going there."

Review Verified on 9/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"Best orthodontist I've been to, and so much better than the previous orthodontic work I've had done. Very friendly and efficient. I was quoted a year to a year and a half and I'm on my final wires at 8 months. I am so happy with my results so far and have never had an issue with anyone. Dental assistants are always making sure I'm comfortable and are not afraid to ask a peer for help if they're stumped which is helpful, opposed to previous facilities who hurt me trying to do something they couldn't."

Review Verified on 9/6/2017
"I love the atmosphere, the quick responses when we call, and the quality work that is produced! There is a reason they were voted best in the Springs!"

Review Verified on 8/31/2017
"Getting braces as an adult was the right thing to do, but I dreaded it. The team at Rangewood Orthodontics are AWESOME! The office is so nice and comfortable, the doctor and staff are friendly and professional. I know I'm in good hands, and my mouth thanks me for taking the leap!"

Review Verified on 8/30/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was so nice on my "putting on the braces" day. It all went so smoothly, and I was finished faster than I thought. The office is comfortable, and the staff are so friendly!"

Review Verified on 8/30/2017
"My braces look awesome. Thank you so much!"

Review Verified on 8/29/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Watts is very kind and professional as are all the staff at Rangewood Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 8/29/2017
Facebook Verified
"Sean had a great time he went. It was fast and they did a good job on his teeth. Dr. Watts is really nice and helpful. The workers and front desk people are always super fun and delightful."

Review Verified on 8/28/2017
"Another great visit with Dr.Kaplan and her superwomen staff. Thank you as always for the smile and Professional friendly experience.."

Review Verified on 8/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"This orthodontist office is amazing. The staff are nice and well knowledgeable. I recommend this orthodontist to anyone who are lookin for braces or interested in continuing treatment. It was my first time there I am continuing and they got me rolling and they got me in for an adjustment appointment that day. Neat and clean. I loved it."

Review Verified on 8/24/2017
Facebook Verified
"My First visit and Hannah checked me in for full information process. She was great. The Install staff and the Doctor were great, appointments were also perfect timing!! Best move for me."

Review Verified on 8/18/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone at the clinic was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. From the moment we walked in to when they finished installing my daughter's braces, I was extremely satisfied with Rangewood and glad I chose them."

Review Verified on 8/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was great! Literally from Ashley at the front desk being very friendly and conversational to Dr.Watts who was kind and personable. However, the in between with Candi was the most resourceful, I left there feeling optimistic about the procedure which will take place soon. Comfortable because it's affordable and enthusiastic....never is it too late to look your best. Thanks Rangewood staff."

Review Verified on 8/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"We always have exceptional service when we come in for an appointment. My daughter just got her braces off a few weeks ago, and her teeth are beautiful!! She had a mishap with her retainer after 2 weeks of having it, and the staff was completely understanding and helpful with getting her a replacement. It is so nice to know that my daughter's teeth are in such good hands!! We are truly thankful for the wonderful staff at Rangewood Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 8/9/2017
"James thinks you are doing an awesome job."

Review Verified on 8/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very helpful and well informed staff. They went above and beyond working with our insurance company and setting everything in place. Very friendly, outgoing staff makes any orthodontic appointment something to look forward to, even for the littlest kiddo or adult that may be apprehensive."

Review Verified on 8/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"We LOVE your office! Thanks for being so awesome with my daughter!"

Review Verified on 8/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"My son had his braces with Rangewood Orthodontics so when it came time for me to get mine, I knew this was the place for me. They are very professional, thorough and the entire office staff is fun to be around. My son still gets compliments on his smile; two years after his braces have been removed and the reason - Rangewood Orthodontics! I highly recommend them for your next braces!"

Review Verified on 8/2/2017
Facebook Verified
"As a Dental Assistant I was very pleased to see such a excellent customer service. My daughter had a great experience getting her braces placed. I will recommend Rangewood Orthodontics, great office and staff."

Review Verified on 7/29/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great service as always. Thank you for always being so knowledgeable, and helpful in making orthodontic decisions for my kids!"

Review Verified on 7/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"Was referred to the office by a friend. The office was clean, the staff was courteous and professional, and Candi helped me feel comfortable about the process of getting braces, making affordable payments, etc. Got all my questions answered and am looking forward to getting a perfect smile!"

Review Verified on 7/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"The office is beautiful and clean. The staff was helpful, very nice and pleasant! Hannah was great at explaining everything. What I loved most was the fact that Dr. Kaplan was great with my son and wasn't in a rush to put braces on his teeth before they are needed. A great experience from the moment we walked in the door to the moment we left!"

Review Verified on 7/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Kaplan and her staff are extraordinary! They are helpful and so courteous. Thank you."

Review Verified on 7/20/2017
"Great place to go for ortho! They celebrate patient success and are always friendly. They are willing to work with you to ensure things are done right."

Review Verified on 7/17/2017
"Our experiences at the offices have been overwhelmingly helpful and on time. We did have an anomaly with our latest appointment, as we were kept waiting for at least a half hour past our appointment time; but my expectation is that at some point during our time with the office we may need additional time from the doctor, who will gladly always give it to us as well."

Review Verified on 7/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"The staff always informs you what they are going to do, and how they are going to do it, before they do it! The staff is very kind and gentle. I also like their hot chocolate machine :0)"

Review Verified on 7/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"The staff is not just knowledgeable, but they are full of hospitality and are beyond friendly! They take their time to make sure you are comfortable. Loved how they treated my children as if they were simply part of the family they hadn't seen in a long while! Dr Watts is professional and very caring! His demeanor with my youngest and oldest is genuine! He loves his patients!"

Review Verified on 7/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly and helpful staff. I enjoyed the fact that the front office staff and the coordinator engaged us in conversation about our family and what we were doing this summer. The office was clean and professional. Overall great experience!"

Review Verified on 6/30/2017
Facebook Verified
"I must say that I was very impressed with the care and attention I received at Rangewood Orthodontics! From the moment I walked in the front door I was greeted by smiling front desk staff and was offered coffee or water while I sat in the clean, comfortable, waiting area where I could watch tv or read a magazine. However, there wasn't much of a wait as I was called back almost immediately for a brief and very informative consultation with the office manager and orthodontist Dr. Watts. This was followed by X-rays and pictures by knowledgeable assistants, and then I received treatment on the 1st day!! I was given dental care products to use at home, and walked out with a follow up appointment. As a dental professional myself, I can honestly say that this is a very friendly, organized and caring group of individuals that made me feel welcomed and confident that I chose the right place to receive my orthodontic needs. I recommend Rangewood Orthodontics to anyone wanting quality care and the royal treatment."

Review Verified on 6/30/2017
"Such a simple treatment plan with the Damon system. Each staff member was friendly and attentive."

Review Verified on 6/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"Amazing staff! Loved the Tejon office in downtown Colorado Springs. Dr. Kaplan is very thorough with her explanations of the treatment that was needed. The staff is amazing also, they were able to see my step daughter even though she was not scheduled, they are very accommodating even for the busiest parents!"

Review Verified on 6/26/2017
Reviews 43 - 84 of 1214

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com