Rangewood Orthodontics Reviews

  • 815 S Terry St, Monument, CO 80132
  • 7560 Rangewood Drive Suite 200, Colorado Springs, CO 80920

[ limited offer] Considering Braces? SCORE YOUR FREE Sonic Electric Toothbrush ($259.00 value)

Are You Considering Getting Braces???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH / BLEACHING KIT ($259.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Score your new toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM ($349.00 VALUE). Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

At Rangewood Orthodontics you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1009 - 1050 of 1214

"The staff was very welcoming and took every possible measure to make sure I was comfortable. Having my braces put on was a quick and painless process. After hearing the horror stories from both of my sisters and mother, I was nervous but this office made all of my fears disappear. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone."

Review Verified on 1/22/2014
"Staff are friendly and appointments are quick and easy!"

Review Verified on 1/22/2014
"Dr. Kaplan as well as her staff are always professional not to mention kind. They have also given the gift of a beautiful smile to my daughter Isa. I am very grateful for Rangewood Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 1/19/2014
"Great, friendly and caring folks. We always feel well taken care of and see the improvement on Sierra's teeth each and every time!!!!!"

Review Verified on 1/18/2014
"I am very happy and glad that I choose Rangewood Orthodontics. You guys are very nice, professional and make feel good in a very cozy environment, Thank you so much!"

Review Verified on 1/17/2014
"I came to Rangwood Othodontics to be retreated from previous ortho work that was performed. I'm very impressed by Dr Watts attention to detail and he sees his patients each and every visit. He fixed my bite along with my teeth, I highly recommend him and his staff... A++ kind and knowledgeable... the best in the business. Extremely fair price for all the care I received, honest and upfront... I'll never recommend going anywhere else!"

Review Verified on 1/15/2014
"Dr. Watts and his staff have done a phenomenal job throughout my braces process. From the front office to the clinical staff, everyone has been exceptional. Dr. Watts put my braces on 31 Oct 2012 (the day before Halloween probably wasn't my best choice). The professionalism and attention to detail was evident as I went through the process. The staff was quite patient as I had issues with teeth grinding and problems with crowns. Everything went well and the braces came off in Jan 2014. I highly recommend Dr. Watts."

Review Verified on 1/15/2014
"Dr Watts and Dr Kaplan are the best orthodontists in Colorado! I recommend everyone I know to Rangewood Orthodontics! The staff is super friendly, their offices are beautiful and they are such great doctors. :) I don't mind going in to have my braces adjusted, it's like visiting friends. Thank you Dr Watts, Dr Kaplan and the wonderful staff at RWO!"

Review Verified on 1/15/2014
"They did very well doing my braces. I did not experience any pain only after when i tried eating (this usually happens with braces). I would recommend them to my friends and family, they are very nice and gentle when working with my mouth... so i would recommend them for anyone looking for a great orthodontist."

Review Verified on 1/15/2014
"Always a good visit; Dr Kaplan and her team are on top of my treatment and make a visit to the orthodontist an easy trip."

Review Verified on 1/14/2014
"I personally thought that the service was great and that the people were very friendly. I appreciate the help and my teeth look great!"

Review Verified on 1/14/2014
"As always- wonderful!"

Review Verified on 1/14/2014
"Great Service and value. The follow up appointments have exceeded our expectations. Thanks Dr. Watt"

Review Verified on 1/13/2014
"Got in early, full set of braces put on and back home in no time at all!"

Review Verified on 1/13/2014
"I really enjoy Dr. Kaplan's office, they are incredibly efficient and always on time. I have never had any issues with the care or the performance of the staff, and recommend them to everyone!"

Review Verified on 1/9/2014
"I'm so happy my braces are finally off!!!!!!!!!"

Review Verified on 1/6/2014
"I transferred here to finish up with my braces... and now my teeth are straight and looking amazing!"

Review Verified on 12/31/2013
"The office is very clean and modern which makes me comfortable. The staff is also very couteous which makes it a great environment. Please keep up the good work!"
"Dr Watts is AMAZING. We transferred in from Texas and he managed our daughters treatment plan with accuracy and consideration. As soon as her braces were off our younger daughter began her treatment plan! I have told others there is no one better. Hats off to Dr Watts."

Review Verified on 12/2/2013
"Excellent staff! Great care! Highly recommend! I have 3 boys in braces with them and it's easy booking apts and the kids enjoy the staff."

Review Verified on 12/2/2013
"Dr Watts is awesome and the staff is very friendly. We are really happy with them. Thank you."

Review Verified on 12/2/2013
"Fantastic staff!! Enjoyable environment, honest answers to all questions, and my girls like going to the office."

Review Verified on 12/2/2013
"You guys are soooo cool!"

Review Verified on 11/18/2013
"I am 65 years old and I have had teeth problems my whole life. I have lived with an extreme overbite since I first got permanent teeth. In the last 5 years my front teeth have protruded even more with spaces forming between them. And my bottom teeth were crowded and crooked. Needless to say, I have always been self conscious about my smile. Dr. Watts and his staff were so professional, caring and dedicated to excellence in my treatment. They strove to make me comfortable and happy and were always ready to answer any question I had. It is obvious that Dr. Watts loves his profession and will keep working on your teeth until you are completely satisfied. Initially I wondered if at my age I should be embarking on such an undertaking usually reserved for younger people. I now know it was one of the best decisions I have ever made. Thank you Dr.Watts and your staff for giving me back my smile!"

Review Verified on 11/5/2013
"My son's teeth were coming in sideways, his upper teeth would situate behind his lower when he would bite down, and certain words in his vocabulary were not understandable. A year later and all is perfect! Thanks!"

Review Verified on 11/4/2013
"Excellent staff. Work well with every age. Teeth are looking great!"

Review Verified on 11/4/2013
"Fantastic, patient employees. Thanks for all that you do to assist my child with his dental care."

Review Verified on 11/4/2013
"Have not been here but the one time. But very nice. Great service and good attitudes within the office-always a good thing."

Review Verified on 11/4/2013
"Nice experience. Clean and cozy office. Friendly, fun and helpful staff. Thanks Rangewood Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 11/4/2013
"Thank you so much! I have the beautiful smile I've always wanted because of your dedication and professionalism. I will reccomend you to anyone wanting braces! Thanks again!!!"

Review Verified on 10/15/2013
"Rangewood Orthodontics is great!"

Review Verified on 10/11/2013
"Dr. Watts and his staff are amazing! I am so happy with my results! I would recommend anyone of all ages to Rangewood Orthodontics. Thanks a million for an awesome smile!!!!!"

Review Verified on 10/8/2013
"We are delighted with my daughter's experience with Rangewood Orthodontics. The staff is very helpful, always keeping us informed and managing our expectations about the braces experience. They answered all our questions and dealt with a sometimes cranky teenagers very kindly."

Review Verified on 10/7/2013
"We have loved the treatment that we have received for our son Jake."

Review Verified on 10/4/2013
"My granddaughter's dentist had recommended that we have her teeth evaluated by an orthodontist. Because I had visited Rangewood Orthodontics previously with my grandson, and was very pleased with the service they gave us, we of course chose to return for this evaluation. As before, the staff was excellent - professional and friendly in every way. Following the x-rays, Dr. Watts conferred with me and a plan of action was decided upon. Everything was expained thoroughly and when we left, there was no doubt that the best decisions had been made. I have and will continue to recommend Rangewood Orthodontics without hesitation."

Review Verified on 10/3/2013
"The Doc and staff are amazing!!! That's really all I need to say!!!!"

Review Verified on 10/2/2013
"My son, age 15, needed braces and we were exploring all the options. Because of his age, we decided the clear Damon braces would be best for him. We talked with Rangewood on the phone numerous times before coming in for a consultation. At our consultation, the associates eased my son's worries, made him feel very comfortable and talked us through the entire process, even the insurance end! Ben really likes Jenee and is excited for the end product. Our schedule is very busy and several times we needed to change our appointment which they were very accommodating. This has been a wonderful experience for my son and I feel that the end result will be a proud one! Thank you Rangewood for helping us along the way!"

Review Verified on 10/2/2013
"Everyone in the office is extremely considerate. They took good care of me and set me up on a financial plan to satisfy my individual needs."

Review Verified on 10/1/2013
"Your staff is so friendly and professional. Plus your office is very easy to get to."

Review Verified on 9/30/2013
"prompt, friendly, thorough service - every time we visit!"

Review Verified on 9/28/2013
"I could not imagine a better experience. The office environment on Rangewood was beautiful and the two locations are so convieniently located. Dr. Kaplan as well as the office staff were so friendly and professional. They really put our daughter at ease, which is not easy! Dr. Kaplan explained the treatment and exactly what our daughter needed and what we should expect both immediately and long-term. Our daughter will begin the first phase of treatment on Oct 1st and she's not afraid or apprehensive. Actually, she is looking forward to getting braces to make her pretty smile even more beautiful! We are looking forward to a great treatment experience."

Review Verified on 9/28/2013
"Dr Watts and Dr Kaplan are AMAZING!! Thank you for making my smile beautiful."

Review Verified on 9/27/2013
Reviews 1009 - 1050 of 1214

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com