Rangewood Orthodontics Reviews

  • 815 S Terry St, Monument, CO 80132
  • 7560 Rangewood Drive Suite 200, Colorado Springs, CO 80920

[ limited offer] Considering Braces? SCORE YOUR FREE Sonic Electric Toothbrush ($259.00 value)

Are You Considering Getting Braces???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH / BLEACHING KIT ($259.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Score your new toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM ($349.00 VALUE). Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

At Rangewood Orthodontics you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1051 - 1092 of 1214

"Wonderful!! Dr Watts and staff are amazing!! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 9/27/2013
"** Always a pleasure to do business with!! Never a wait, always professional, kind, & my girl's smiles are looking fantastic!! We appreciate & recommend you to everyone we know!! **"

Review Verified on 9/27/2013
"** We love Dr. Kaplan!! She always provides Top-Notch Service & makes us feel like family!! My daughters' teeth are looking Beautiful!!...Thanks!! **"

Review Verified on 9/27/2013
"Always friendly, always punctual, always highly skilled. I'm glad we found Rangewood Orthodontics for my son."

Review Verified on 9/26/2013
"Very friendly staff. First visit was painless and everyone including the Orthodontist were so helpful. My daughter was worried about finding a new orthodontist but after her visit she is relieved and happy with the new place. Thank you to everyone."

Review Verified on 9/25/2013
"We have just started our 3rd child in orthodontics with you. All 3 of our children have had very good experiences, and we have even referred a good friend to you guys, that now also has their son in your orthodontic care. Although we've already spent a good deal of money with your practice, we feel that you are experts at what you do, and would certainly feel confident referring more business to you! THANKS SO MUCH! :)"

Review Verified on 9/20/2013
"Dr. Watts was hopeful 18 months ago, that he could help Giovanni's asymmetric jaw. We was less hopeful 3 months ago, and it was looking like we would have to save for and consider a jaw surgery to correct this issue, which is not just cosmetic- it is an issue including an "off" bite. Now it again looks hopeful that the efforts of Dr. Watts is paying off, and we may avert a future surgery! Thank you Dr. Watts!"

Review Verified on 9/20/2013
"I was referred to this office by a coworker. From the moment I stepped through the front door till I left, everyone I came in contact with was very professional and had a smile. The staff seemed happy to be at work! I did not expect to get as much information on a consult visit as I did. Very informative and efficient. They didn't rush through and answered all of my million questions. The financial part of the appointment is reasonable for my case. I am excited and look forward to my new smile!"

Review Verified on 9/20/2013
"From the desk staff -- to Candi -- to the technicians taking x-rays -- to Dr. Watts himself: the staff was professional, quick, responsive and kind. Exactly what you are looking for in an orthodontic procedure! So pleased I choose this facility and will willingly recommend your office to others! Thanks Again - Tracy"

Review Verified on 9/19/2013
"You guys do a great job. The office is efficient, timely, and my daughter and I are very comfortable with Dr. Kaplan."

Review Verified on 9/19/2013
"I have 2 sons that have gotten braces here. Every time I come everyone is friendly and courteous. Everyone is professional and I'm glad we sent the boys here for braces. I liked the party for the braces removal. What a great way to celebrate."

Review Verified on 9/18/2013
"Great experience!"

Review Verified on 9/18/2013
"We were very pleased with the service and extra attention the staff gave us. My son actually enjoyed getting braces thanks to the positive attitude of everyone. I highly recommend Rangewood Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 9/16/2013
"They do a great job, always right on time and everybody is efficient and professional and friendly."

Review Verified on 9/15/2013
"All of the staff are friendly and they they answer all of your questions. they do a good job explaining the prose of having braces before you get them. i still have braces so i don't know if they do a good job in that aspect it seems to be going well and i'm sure my teeth will turn out fine though. i would like it if they explained what they were going to do to your teeth before they adjusted or put in some thing, or if they can plan out what you are going to have done next visit. just a short over view would be nice, not a big deal just a convenience. they have interpreted technology and entertainment in to the writing room for younger children which is nice, i'm sure they seem entertained and distracted. over all a good experience and environment."

Review Verified on 9/12/2013
"My son got his first set of braces on back in July of this year. He was a little nervous, only being 7. Dr Watts and his staff made him feel very special as soon as we walked in the door. This month he got his braces off. The day that he did they made him feel great about his new smile. They spoiled him with all sorts of goodies like popcorn and homemade carmel apples! There are all great and I would recommened them to anyone. I have no doubts that they will take care of him again when he has to go back in for his full set of braces."

Review Verified on 9/12/2013
"You are always running on time and have not ever made it "icky" for Jacob to come to the ortho. I had braces as a teen and this is going way better than it ever did for me. Thank You!"

Review Verified on 9/8/2013
"Friendly staff and nice atmosphere!"

Review Verified on 9/8/2013
"Truly superb treatment. Staff is professional and friendly. Having two locations makes visits and scheduling simple and flexible."

Review Verified on 9/7/2013
"Always great!! You were ahead of schedule and quick to get appointment done....efficient :-)"

Review Verified on 9/7/2013
"The experience has been great so far. My daughter is feeing much better about her smile and seems to be handling the braces very well, we still have a few years to go, but feel confident that she will have a the perfect smile before High School. Also as a cost comparision, we found that Rangewood was 1/2 the cost of another local orthodontist. We could not be happier with our choice."

Review Verified on 9/6/2013
"As a parent, I appreciate everything about your office ... everyone is so very friendly and upbeat. The staff takes the time to explain everything along this journey in terms anyone can understand. That is greatly appreciated."

Review Verified on 9/5/2013
"I had a great experience getting my braces on by Dr. Kaplan. No discomfort and fast!"

Review Verified on 9/3/2013
"Dr. Kaplan and the staff are fantastic! I always feel welcomed and at ease whenever I visit. Thank you everyone!"

Review Verified on 9/3/2013
"Very nice people and a comfortable place to visit."

Review Verified on 9/2/2013
"We give you the highest rating - ten stars! The staff is ALWAYS professional and friendly. They have consistently made us feel 'at home' when my grandson has an appointment. Would recommend to anyone needing their services!"

Review Verified on 9/1/2013
"My son Arian always have a good time they are very patience with him."

Review Verified on 9/1/2013
"We love Rangewood Orthodontics !"

Review Verified on 8/30/2013
"The doctor and staff are EXCELLENT! They are patient with questions, and eager to help with anything we need. My son looks forward to the visits!"

Review Verified on 8/30/2013
"We are very satisified with all the excellent care!!"

Review Verified on 8/29/2013
"As there is always room to improve, at this moment I am unable to think of any. Every appointment has been great and my boys feel relaxed and comfortable which is very important to us. The office has a great feel to it that is relaxing. Every staff member always has a smile and they are so friendly. When we have a question, it is always answered. It has been such a great experience for us with our 1st son and we look forward to our 2nd son going through everything. The system that is used for braces is unbelievable and that makes even a better experience. We loved the special touch that was given at the beginning when a package was sent to our house. We can tell that you and your team really care about your clients and we are very thankful for that. Thank you for all that you do and the way that you run your business. It has been a great time there and my sons teeth look amazing in such a short amount of time. Keep up the great work that you do."

Review Verified on 8/26/2013
"Office was clean and friendly and I was treated very well. Thanks."

Review Verified on 8/26/2013
"We are always greeted warmly when we arrive for appointments and we never have to wait more than a few minutes to see Dr. Watts."

Review Verified on 8/25/2013
"it is always so nice to be in the office and see all the friendly faces. the staff couldn't be any nicer and my sons teeth look great... thank you very much he's thrilled!"

Review Verified on 8/24/2013
"AN AMAZING PLACE, if you are shopping for an Ortho- we evaluated 5 ortho clinics. This one won hands down. Dr Watts and his staff are top notch. They are attentive, knowledgeable, kind and helpful. Office is clean and modern. Appointments are kept on time. Very organized. Highly recommend that you stop in for a consultation."

Review Verified on 8/22/2013
"I had the wire on my upper permanent retainer break. I was referred to this clinic by my local dentist. They got me in the same day I called and there was no wait once I arrived. I felt the price was fair, as well."

Review Verified on 8/17/2013
"Got my son in on time. So far he has experienced minimal discomfort and enjoys going to the office. Staff is very friendly."

Review Verified on 8/15/2013
"My daughter always comes out of her appointments knowing what was done and why it was done. Plus, she likes everyone there!"

Review Verified on 8/15/2013
"Great staff, great service!"

Review Verified on 8/15/2013
"Dr. Watts has been a pleasure to work with. My daughter and her siblings look forward to seeing him and his staff every visit. I have 2 more children to put through braces and they are EXCITED to see Dr. Watts and his staff got get their braces on. Dr Watts and his staff are caring, easy to work with and fun! Appointments are a breeze and are super simple to make. With locations that are convenient for us, this has been a wonderful experience. Keep up the great work!"

Review Verified on 8/15/2013
"Dr. Chad is awesome! We are very happy to see our daughter's beautiful smile! We You guys rock!!!!"

Review Verified on 8/15/2013
"Everyone is great and friendly. Appointments are on time. Love that. The braces are working great, Dr Watts walked me through the process, and explains everything. Could not be happier."

Review Verified on 8/15/2013
Reviews 1051 - 1092 of 1214

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com