Rangewood Orthodontics Reviews

  • 815 S Terry St, Monument, CO 80132
  • 7560 Rangewood Drive Suite 200, Colorado Springs, CO 80920

[ limited offer] Considering Braces? SCORE YOUR FREE Sonic Electric Toothbrush ($259.00 value)

Are You Considering Getting Braces???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH / BLEACHING KIT ($259.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Score your new toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM ($349.00 VALUE). Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

At Rangewood Orthodontics you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1093 - 1134 of 1214

"This was our first experience with braces. The team does a wonderful job of informing you on all you need to know. My son was extremely comfortable and likes the staff. They are great at talking to the patient and informing them just as much as the parent. I love that they make my child take ownership and offer incentives for taking good care of the braces. I have to say they also do a great job at preparing younger siblings and making them comfortable for when they might have to get braces."

Review Verified on 8/13/2013
"Maddie feels very comfortable with staff. We think the world of Dr. Kaplan and Elizabeth."

Review Verified on 8/13/2013
"My daughter Nia received braces and treatment from Dr Kaplan and we could not have been happier with the care. The entire staff has been wonderful and made themselves available for my many questions. I would recommend this office to all of my family and friends."

Review Verified on 8/12/2013
"Rangewood Orthodontics has made the past year of braces a breeze. The staff is super friendly and helpful. I have/would recommend their services to family, friends, and co workers."

Review Verified on 8/12/2013
"Thanks for doing a good job explaining the procedures involved and rules of new braces to my 13 year old."

Review Verified on 8/12/2013
"I have had a great experience with Rangewood! The appointments are informative and always the right amount of time which is perfect during the school year. The whole staff is very kind and make going to the orthodontist a pleasant experience. Keep up the great work!! :)"

Review Verified on 8/11/2013
"Dr. Watts remembered my name even though my last visit had been a year ago at least. I always feel special at this office. My wire behind the two front teeth came lose in one spot and the ladies fixed it for free. I didn't expect that. I love this place!"

Review Verified on 8/11/2013
"This is my first time with braces at the age of 46 and I was a little nervous about it but Dr. Kaplan and her staff addressed all my concerns and took the time to educate me on the process. I had several consultations from others but this office was the most professional and friendly -lots of knowledge and great smiles. They work with the latest technology and know what they are doing. I've followed all of their instructions and because of that I will most likely have my braces removed a couple of months early!! It's exciting to see the changes from each appointment. And their downtown location is really convenient for me. Insurance and financing was a breeze too. Great experience so far, Thanks to Dr. Kaplan and staff! It's been worth the pain. :)"

Review Verified on 8/11/2013
"Over the past 2 half years of them taking care of my son's Orthodontics needs, I find Rangewood Orthodontics by far the best experience I have ever had with any doctors office. Everyone there is great. They take their time to explain everything from the billing to the plan of care. The staff is the wonderful, from the girls to the Dr's. They are the best in field. You will have a client for a very long time."

Review Verified on 8/9/2013
"My daughter is in the middle of her orthodontic treatment and we are very pleased and excited at the changes we are already seeing. Dr. Watts and all the office staff are welcoming and very helpful. Thank you!!"

Review Verified on 8/8/2013
"We were referred to Dr. Watts by our family Dentist. Very good step. We have a difficult situation that may require future surgery for our son. We were told exactly what would be done, and what we could expect. There was no candy - coating any details, and we are so pleased with the communication between the providers and our son. He is made an accountable part of the team of folks attempting to thwart the surgery.Thank You Dr. Watts and his team of professionals for the gumtion to make this work. It's all in the Journey!"

Review Verified on 8/8/2013
"Excellent care and customer service from the initial consultation to the last visit! Very pleased. The entire staff is so nice!"

Review Verified on 8/8/2013
"I have been through 2 kids and have always had a pleasant time. All and all great!"

Review Verified on 8/7/2013
"Always a pleasany atmosphere in your office. Dr. Kaplan is great at communicating and making Jessie feel comfortable."

Review Verified on 8/7/2013
"We love Rangewood Orthodontics. Everyone we have encountered at any of their locations are smiling and friendly. When Jack got his braces off, the recognized the milestone with a yummy caramel apple and a bag of goodies. He felt really special. Our appointments always run on time and I appreciate the email reminders. Also, once the office needed to reschedule one of Jack's appointments, and they called several days in advance...this helps when planning busy kids' schedules! I have recommended Rangewood Orthodontics to many of Jack's friends."

Review Verified on 8/7/2013
"We had gone to another orthodontist for our daughter and were not happy with the treatment we were receiving. After shopping around and visiting a few orthodontists, we chose Rangewood Orthodontics. Since switching, we have been pleased with the knowledge and care we have gotten from the doctors and the staff. We would not go anywhere else!"

Review Verified on 8/5/2013
"Great orthodontists!!!"

Review Verified on 8/4/2013
"Friendly staff, no wait for patients, great distractions for kids in waiting room, exceptional technology. A well oiled machine! Thank you."

Review Verified on 8/3/2013
"Professional and courteous staff, always able to be seen, teeth are looking awesome!"

Review Verified on 8/3/2013
"As always, Dr. Watts and his staff always goes above and beyond service excellence. Love coming here."

Review Verified on 8/2/2013
"We are very happy with the care our daughter has recieved so far. We are new in the area and have recommended this office to friends. Everyone has been amazing. Thankful for all of the care of the staff. Really made my daughter feel great about her braces!!"

Review Verified on 8/2/2013
"Your office is always prompt getting my son in and Dr. Watts is very personable, Anthony doesn't mind going in and is comfortable. Also, Candi has always been fantastic with sorting out the financial parts. Thank you"

Review Verified on 7/31/2013
"Dr Kaplan makes you feel so comfortable, there is always so much laughter and fun in the office that I look forward to coming. I will refer everyone to this office as they are the best!"

Review Verified on 7/31/2013
"Amazing! Dr Watts and staff are beyond compare! I tell everyone I know to go to RWO!"

Review Verified on 7/30/2013
"My husband loves the chai tea! The receptionist is super also."

Review Verified on 7/30/2013
"My daughters teeth are absolutely beautiful now! Great experience all around for us!"

Review Verified on 7/29/2013
"I LOOOOOOVE THIS PLACE!!! I LOOOOOVE MY Dr. Kaplan and Elizabeth!!!"
"We LOVE Rangewood Orthodontics! I have three children in various stages of braces, retainers, and checkups and every time is conveniently scheduled, quickly seen, and the staff is always so very friendly and courteous. They even make it easy if we have an emergency or a need when their office is closed. Really cannot say enough about this fabulous practice! We go to the downtown office, but the Rangewood office is beautiful as well and so friendly. We thoroughly enjoyed the fuss they make over kids with newly removed braces. Thank you!!"

Review Verified on 7/26/2013
"Straight teeth at last! Convenient locations and friendly staff."
"Dr. Kaplan and office staff go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. They are really helping me in my phase of getting healthy again... so glad i was referred to them!!!"

Review Verified on 7/25/2013
"I was very nervous transferring from our orthodontist in TX to a new one here in CO but everyone in the downtown office was so friendly and courteous and made us feel right at home. They were very patient and flexible in working out an affordable payment plan with us which is not an easy task when I needed to consult with my husband who is currently deployed. I love the incentive programs to motivate my teenager to take better care of his teeth. I recommend Dr. Kaplan and the downtown office every chance I get!"

Review Verified on 7/25/2013
"Rangewood Orthodontics has been great; the people are quite friendly and have been very understanding."

Review Verified on 7/24/2013
"Nice high tech office, doctors and staff are all very friendly."

Review Verified on 7/21/2013
"Very efficient, they always get us in and out for our appointments!"

Review Verified on 7/21/2013
"As a 64 year old experiencing braces for the first time, Dr Kaplan and the staff are professional and friendly. They answer all my questions, regardless of how mundane."

Review Verified on 7/20/2013
"All of the staff at Rangewood Orthodontics are polite and friendly!!!"

Review Verified on 7/20/2013
"We have had a wonderful experience with Rangewood Orthodontics. The staff is amazing, always courteous and go out of their way to help. Ben had an accident with an elbow in the mouth and his front teeth were pushed back and the gums were cut up. The assistant on call was awesome, helping us on a Friday night, with our older son having to take his brother in! The whole process of orthodontia was seemless and relatively painless. We loved having the office so accessible to us in Monument after having to commute to the far reaches of the Springs for other kids of ours! Dr. Watts is very knowledgeable and professional and we trusted him immediately to get our son through this phase of his life. The results were fabulous too! Thank you to all of you!"

Review Verified on 7/19/2013
"The dentist and staff are very professional and dedicated to their clients."

Review Verified on 7/19/2013
"My experience at Rangewood Orthodontics was fast, relaxing, and the staff was always nice."

Review Verified on 7/19/2013
"Great practice. Dr Kaplan is fantastic and listens to your needs, the entire staff is also always pleasant - Easy to schedule appts and the braces are really improving my bite. So headaches are slowly getting better too after 20 years. Yeah!"

Review Verified on 7/19/2013
"I was told by 3 other orthodontists that I'd need to have 4 good teeth pulled and then braces for 2 years to straighten my teeth. Dr. Kaplan left all my teeth in place and after having braces for only 1 year, my teeth are now straight and I love my smile. Thanks. The staff was wonderful and exceptionally helpful and accommodating. I highly recommend them and have referred my family and friends to them."

Review Verified on 7/18/2013
"We came in for first appointment for my youngest child. The staff was professional and courteous. Candi was wonderful at making my daughter feel comfortable and confident. My older daughter has been a patient for years and we are very happy with the outcome of her treatment as well."

Review Verified on 7/18/2013
Reviews 1093 - 1134 of 1214

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com