Rangewood Orthodontics Reviews

  • 815 S Terry St, Monument, CO 80132
  • 7560 Rangewood Drive Suite 200, Colorado Springs, CO 80920

[ limited offer] Considering Braces? SCORE YOUR FREE Sonic Electric Toothbrush ($259.00 value)

Are You Considering Getting Braces???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH / BLEACHING KIT ($259.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Score your new toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM ($349.00 VALUE). Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

At Rangewood Orthodontics you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1135 - 1176 of 1214

"We are extremely happy with the staff & my girls smiles!! :O)"

Review Verified on 7/17/2013
"Everone on the staff at Rangewood Orthodontics is personable. We walk in and we feel like we are walking into a home not an office. I appreciate the direction Dr. Watts took with my son's braces. Previously, I had visited another orthodontist and they seemed to be treating in a manner that wasn't logical and would be very costly. Thank you Dr Watts and staff."

Review Verified on 7/15/2013
"Everyone is very professional and friendly! I will miss you all! I really appreciated the atmosphere! Very professional and clean! I also appreciated the ability to floss & brush at every visit! Thank you for all you have done for me!"

Review Verified on 7/13/2013
"All the lovely ladies took care of me and offered me alternatives, since I had my braces done overseas. I've scouted around Colorado Springs and this is the place for me. I am sure after a year, I will be satisfied with my results and show my winning smile for a change. Thank you for making me feel at ease even though I didn't show I was worried. Thumbs up."

Review Verified on 7/12/2013
"Dr. Kaplan and her assistants have been great during the time I have had braces. Someone has always been available if I ever have any issues with broken brackets or something uncomfortable. I would recommend to friends."

Review Verified on 7/12/2013
"Fantastic Doctors, fantastic service, fantastic front office!! 10 stars for our family!"

Review Verified on 7/11/2013
"Hello Rangewood Ortho staff, I have always found everyone at Rangewood Orthodontics to be friendly, courteous, and professional. It's easy to ask questions and I always get knowledgeable explanations. Thanks so much to all of you! You're awesome & I'd gladly refer your office to any of my friends and family! Sincerely, Cathy J. Mom :)"

Review Verified on 7/11/2013
"My daughter is thrilled with getting her braces off soon. This entire process has been faster, easier, cheaper and less painful than we thought it would be. We are also thrilled with everyone we work with at Rangewood Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 7/8/2013
"We love Dr. Kaplan!!"

Review Verified on 7/8/2013
"Great office and very friendly staff. Always seat me quickly even when I'm early. I would recommend this office to anyone needing orthodontic care."

Review Verified on 7/7/2013
"A very pleasant group to be around while you sit in a chair and have them poke and prod at your teeth for awhile. They make you very comfortable regardless of you age."

Review Verified on 7/6/2013
"The staff at Rangewood Orthodontics was amazing. They are so friendly and helpful. I was looking for an orthodontist that had good office hours and they do. My son had to get his first stage of braces on before the 4th of July and Dr. Watts was amazing. My son is six and wasn't scared at all... he told me that I could go up front in the waiting room. He doesn't even do that with our Dentist that we have been going to for years. I would recommend this office and staff to anyone who is looking for an orthodontist."

Review Verified on 7/5/2013
"Both my children have had the privilege to wear "Braces by Rangewood Orthodonticts". It has been a great experience with all the staff, assistants and Dr.Watts and Dr. Kaplan. To have a confident smile is so very important! It has been a warm and friendly environment for us all! Thank You!"

Review Verified on 7/5/2013
"Your staff is always cheerful, helpful and professional. This is the most child-friendly office I've seen, providing iPads and computer games to entertain the patients and siblings while they wait. Through the competitions and movie nights, your office has created community. Thank you."

Review Verified on 7/4/2013
"Awesome experience!!!"

Review Verified on 7/2/2013
"Good service, excellent attention to details. I felt welcomed and the results are very good!"

Review Verified on 7/2/2013
"Very good to work with, even with 2 kids in braces!"

Review Verified on 7/2/2013
"My daughter has been a patient at Rangewood Orthodontics for a year now and we both love everyone there. They are friendly and caring. They take the time to get to know you."

Review Verified on 7/1/2013
"We have had an absolutly positive experience. Dr. Watts is great and my daughter's smile is perfect."

Review Verified on 7/1/2013
"I found Rangewood Orthodontics to be friendly, efficient and easy to get to. Everyone from the receptionist to assistants to the doctors themselves were fun and wonderful to interact with for both my daughter and myself. I felt like I left having learned a few things about teeth!!"

Review Verified on 6/30/2013
"PHENOMENAL place!!!!"

Review Verified on 6/30/2013
"I love the office and the staff! It's always a clean environment and everyone is always so friendly. Thanks everyone at Rangewood Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 6/27/2013
"Always prompt and well cared for. Pleasant."

Review Verified on 6/26/2013
"Dr. Watts and his staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. Teeth look great!"

Review Verified on 6/26/2013
"Everyone at Rangewood Orthodontics was pleasant, and I for once did not dread having work done on my teeth."

Review Verified on 6/19/2013
"My daughter thought that she would be in braces forever. Neither of us imagined that she would be out of them just shy of a year. Her teeth look fabulous! Dr. Kaplan and the staff are wonderful and my daughter was always able to get in right away when she broke a chain or popped a wire. The downtown office (Tejon St.) staff are always positive and friendly. When we had a concern it was immediately addressed. Definitely good vibes, and good magazines in the waiting room. We will certainly recommend this office to others in the future. Thank You!!!"

Review Verified on 6/13/2013
"My son is not easy to work on but Dr. Watts is great with special needs children. He's very calm and patient and the staff is really nice !"

Review Verified on 6/12/2013
"Both of my boys were patients of Dr.Kaplan. We loved how convenient the Tejon location was for us. Thanks for working with our busy schedule."

Review Verified on 6/10/2013
"Dr.Watts and Dr. Kaplan are great with children that have special needs. The staff and everyone that works here is awesome!!"

Review Verified on 6/10/2013
"Both my son and daughter have braces. We love Dr. Watts and the office staff! Everybody is extremely friendly. Our appointments are on schedule, which is wonderful! I really appreciate how Dr. Watts takes the time to explain the benefits and process of the procedures."

Review Verified on 6/10/2013
"Being a patient here at Rangewood Orthodontist, for my daughter Lydia has been a great experience! Having braces has corrected her orthodontia issues immensely, giving her self esteem a huge boost. She already had a great smile, now she has more confidence to smile and to let her happy and bubbly personality "smile through"! I really have enjoyed my experience as a parent in this process too. I first met Candi and she worked with me on the financial picture, making this journey an amazing opportunity as a single mom to provide my daughter a much needed appliance to add to the self esteem in Lydia's life! Dr. Watts was very friendly and confident about the process Lydia would need to take to make this a successful event. All the staff create such a warm and inviting atmosphere here too. I appreciate the dedication and passion here at this office. Thank you for such a positive chapter in my daughters preteen years! My best to you all, Wendy"

Review Verified on 6/10/2013
"Very pleased with Dr. Watts, Dr. Kaplan and staff. They are very professional, friendly, dedicated and have great customer service. Everyone is helpful and answers any questions promptly and caring atmosphere. Highly recommend."

Review Verified on 6/10/2013
"We were transferred 3 times in our treatment. Thankfully Dr. Watts was the last. He was great he always addressed all my concerns and his office staff were always so helpful. Will recommend Rangewood Orthodontics to anyone looking for an orthodontist."

Review Verified on 6/10/2013
"Dr. Watts and his staff are wonderful! My daughters teeth are beautiful and I can tell her confidence level has really grown as a result."

Review Verified on 5/30/2013
"Awesome orthodontist (Dr. Kaplan) and the staff are great as well. I love how my teeth turned out. Thank you to all of you!"

Review Verified on 5/20/2013
"I was very hesitate about getting braces as an adult. I finally decided to come into Dr.Watts's office. My consultant was great, right away I felt at ease. I got my braces on that same week! I never had any problems with my braces. 20 months later I am getting my braces off. I am so happy and LOVE the results!!! I am bringing my son next month to get his braces. Dr. Watts and his staff are outstanding! I highly recommend Dr.Watts!!!!"

Review Verified on 5/16/2013
"My daughter sucked her thumb until age 7 and her cross bite was off by a lot. She was always self conscious about her smile and we decided to get her braces. Dr Watts was awesome, gave us a review and explained to us what the options were. We worked out a plan and less than a year later her cross bite has been corrected and her smile is beautiful. Thanks Dr. Watts!"

Review Verified on 5/15/2013
"Emma has been a patient for as long as she can remember; going to the Ortho has never been a big deal. The staff have always been kind, patient and understanding to a kids needs. The availability of appointments at various offices means Emma can be seen for a broken bracket when it happens rather than having to wait. As a parent, I have appreciated being kept informed of Emma's progress and being part of the decision making process. We have recommended the practice to many families. Thank you for Emma's beautiful smile!!"

Review Verified on 5/13/2013
"Dr. Watts and staff are caring, professional and competent. I would highly recommend Rangewood Orthodontics to friends and family."

Review Verified on 5/13/2013
"Love them. Great staff and the results are fabulous. Totally recommend Dr. Kaplan. She is phenomenal."

Review Verified on 5/13/2013
"Dr. Watts and his staff have been amazing to work with. All 3 of my children have been seen in his office. Questions are always answered promptly and they are very patient and understanding."

Review Verified on 5/13/2013
"Wonderful experience all the way from the cleanliness of the office to the awesome staff and Dr. Watts! I have had myself and my son seen here for braces and my daughter will be the last one in the family to come to see Dr. Watts. I have recommended this office on numerous occasions and I have nothing but wonderful things to say about my family's experience here!"

Review Verified on 5/13/2013
Reviews 1135 - 1176 of 1214

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com