[ limited offer] Considering Braces? SCORE YOUR FREE Sonic Electric Toothbrush ($259.00 value)

Are You Considering Getting Braces???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH / BLEACHING KIT ($259.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Score your new toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM ($349.00 VALUE). Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

At Rangewood Orthodontics you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1177 - 1214 of 1214

?

"Everyone was always friendly and professional. The process was clearly explained and our questions answered. There were no "surprises".
Appointments were always on time; we never had to wait. And of course the caramel apples on "Braces Off Day" were a big hit!"

JS

"I am very happy with Dr. Watts office and staff. I would recommend this orthodontist to any of my friends. Thank for your service."

-
Review Verified on 5/13/2013

JJ

"Everyone always had a smile on their face
It was always quick and easy
I'm very pleased with the results
Very reliable and organized"

-
Review Verified on 5/13/2013

JL

"Fantastic experience. The staff was wonderful and were always acomadating to us. Very pleased with both of my kids results, they look great...thank you Dr. Watts and Dr. Kaplan!"

-
Review Verified on 5/13/2013

GP

"I started out with a different doctor and then Dr. Kaplan took over not too far into me having my braces on. Dr.Kaplan and the staff are awesome. Always so friendly and easy to talk to. They always explained things to me so I knew what was happening. They worked with me on the payment plan, they were so great with it. I would highly recommend Rangewood Orthodontics to anyone."

-
Review Verified on 5/13/2013

OP

"Everyone is so kind and generous at Rangewood Orthodontics. I felt welcomed every time I went in for a appointment. I now have fabulous teeth and will return if any of my kids ever need any of the services offered here."

-
Review Verified on 5/13/2013

TM

"The staff and doctors have been great! Every visit has been outstanding, and this has been a very enjoyable experience for Alex!"

-
Review Verified on 5/13/2013

JW

"Very friendly staff makes us feel comfortable and welcome at both locations. Dr. Kaplan is up to date and knowledgeable about the latest orthodontic technology and available to speak to at any time. I've recommended Rangewood Orthodontics to all of my friends and will continue to do so."

-
Review Verified on 5/13/2013

SD

"Great total experience. Awesome staff that really excelled at helping him feel comfortable, know what to expect, and understand each phase of treatment. Wonderful flexibility and availability with appointments, or the unexpected repair."

-
Review Verified on 4/8/2013

MH

"My daughters orthodontic care with Rangewood Orthodontics went extremely well. She was in braces only a short period of time and everything went smoothly. Dr Watts was very professional and informative. Our lead up service with Candi was friendly and any concerns we had along the way were handled beautifully by her. The techs and reception personnel were always happy and friendly. My daughter now has a beautiful smile with straight teeth. I would highly recommend Rangewood Orthodontics for your orthodontic care."

-
Review Verified on 4/8/2013

JA

"Everyone at Rangewood Orthodontics is very kind and friendly. Anytime we called for a quick repair on the twins braces they were very acomadating. Thank you for your excellent service. I will recommend all of the people I know to this wonderful place."

-
Review Verified on 4/8/2013

KD

"Both of my kids (ages 10 & 14) have had braces with Dr. Watts and we've been very pleased with all aspects of the treatments. Every member of the staff has been wonderful to work with--they are all so fun and kind, while still being professional. The Damon braces system was really effective without requiring the tooth extractions and expanders of other systems. We highly recommend Rangewood Orthodontics to anyone looking for an orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 4/8/2013

TM

"Selected Dr Watts after an initial consult for my son where he did not want to put the braces on right away. From the very beginning his concern was with making sure the braces were what were needed for my son and not just on getting another paying patient. When my daughter needed braces I never considered going anywhere else. Very highly recommend Rangewood Orthodontics and the entire staff."

-
Review Verified on 4/8/2013

PT

"Over all, my time spent at Rangewood Orthodontics was good. The staff was friendly and my appointments went well... Getting my braces on wasn't fun though."

-
Review Verified on 4/8/2013

RD

"We had a good experience at Rangewood Orthodontics, they worked with our schedule and the staff were always very pleasant and helpful. Thanks Rangewood Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 4/8/2013

LK

"Rangewood Orthodontics is saving my smile!! I've seen three orthodontists and Dr. Watts is by far the most amazing! I have no worries anymore, I am beyond confident in his work. Everyone in the office is so kind, and I never have to wait. I love Rangewood Orthodontics!!! :)"

-
Review Verified on 4/3/2013

TM

"I had worn braces as a teenager, failed to wear retainer, gaps appeared over time. Figured for my 50th I was closing the gaps and correcting my bite. Contacted a couple different offices, evils, the whole deal. Met Dr. Watts and Dr. Kaplan, it was a no brainer for me."

-
Review Verified on 3/28/2013

KN

"The doctors and staff are awesome here!!! I especially have had a great experience with Lauren being so very pleasant and delightful with making appointments. Karen and Vanessa are very skilled and wonderful in their work. They all have made my appointments fun and then there is Dr. Watts--always encouraging and gifted in his work.
Thank you!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2013

EW

"From the first time I stepped into Rangewood Orthodontics, I felt welcomed. The staff was so friendly from my first meeting with Dr.Watts. Every time I came in everyone always had a smile on there faces.
I give Dr.Watts, Dr.Kaplan and Staff an A+"

-
Review Verified on 3/19/2013

SM

"Rangewood Orthodontics is awesome!!!! Dr. Kaplan is an amazing, she always makes me feel welcomed here."

-
Review Verified on 3/19/2013

DH

"Absolutely love Dr. Kaplan and the staff here... Love their attitudes 100% of the time :)"

-
Review Verified on 3/15/2013

TN

"Dr.Watts and all of the staff at Rangewood are great! They always are very helpful when we come here. :)"

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2013

SM

"Dr. Watts and Dr. Kaplan have been wonderful to our family. They always have the time to answer our questions. They make us feel welcome each time we come into the office. We look forward to coming in for our appointments."

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2013

JK

"The doctors and all the employees have been terrific since we have been coming to Rangewood Orthodontics. Very professional team and I would recommend them to anyone."

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2013

BH

"Rangewood Orthodontics has been wonderful to work with. They are friendly and flexible, always helpful in working out any problems. We would highly recommend this office to those in need."

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2013

RA

"My daughter is a new patient at Rangewood Orthodontics. They has been fantastic to work with and so far, we are extremely satisfied."

-
Review Verified on 3/13/2013

JM

"I would highly recommend Rangewood Orthodontics! I have 3 kids in braces and when something inevitably goes awry they are always able to get us right in to fix the problem. We also have three unique mouths, and Dr. Watts treatment plans have been right on for correcting the issues. The assistants are great and my kids love them. You can't go wrong using Ranewood Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 3/11/2013

JH

"My son, Milo, gets his braces off today. Yippee! About a month ago, Dr. Kaplan showed me a picture of my son's teeth taken in the beginning of this whole process and WOW....what a difference! Today Milo's teeth look perfect and oh so straight. He's always had a great smile, only now all his teeth are in order! As frustrating as braces can be, what a gift to give our children for their future success. First impressions do matter and a beautiful smile is first seen and best remembered! Thank you Dr. Kaplan!"

-
Review Verified on 3/11/2013

CA

"We interviewed several orthodontists in town before starting at Rangewood Orthodontics. Two of our kids come here for their braces. We have absolutely loved the staff and atmosphere. We feel like part of a big family when we come in. Candi always has the biggest smile and my kids love Vanessa :)"

-
Review Verified on 3/11/2013

AA

"My daughter has been going to the orthodontic office since she was 9 years old. Dr. Kaplan treats you as if you are family and gives that extra personal care and attention to explain the procedures and process of braces on your child and what to expect. Dr. Kaplan the staff have always gone above and beyond giving such outstanding care to Marian. Never have we been treated like a patient, the staff is much more personable and treat you as family, a friend :) Now our 9 year old, Erika, just got braces on last week, hopefully our other two girls won't need them, but if they do, we will be back to see Dr. Kaplan."

-
Review Verified on 3/11/2013

BH

"Start: a small mouth with lots of teeth and a scared girl.
Middle: pleasant doctors and staff, playful atmosphere.
End: less crowding, more smiling and a confident girl!"

-
Review Verified on 3/11/2013

DN

"We went into Dr. Watts office looking for a second opinion. Our initial orthodontist had told Peyton she would have her braces on for another year (4 in total) and we were looking for a second opinion and hopefully, quicker resolution. Rangewood Orthodontics got us in right away for a consultation and were able to schedule Peyton for immediate treatment. The doctors and staff couldn't have been more helpful, pleasant and knowledgable. Peyton is excited for Dr. Watts to get this done and give Peyton the smile she deserves. Excited!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2013

KS

"I miss placed my retainer. We're from out of town and we called and they got us in right away. The retainer was done the same day. Thank you for your services."

-
Review Verified on 2/15/2013

PP

"Dear Dr. Watts and Karen,

I would like to thank you for the care my daughter, Karina, received when she saw you this morning to replace a permanent front retainer. Having never met either if you before, we were a little nervous going to the Rangewood office, since we usually go to the Tejon office.
It was obvious to me, upon watching both of you work on Karina, that we were in very good hands! You both are very professional, meticulous about your work, and jumped into a situation where you had never met Karina or seen her teeth!!
Thank you all, including your gracious receptionist, for a great visit. We won't be nervous ever again to visit your Rangewood office!"

-
Review Verified on 2/13/2013

LH

"Where to begin? Every person I have encountered at Rangewood Orthodontics has gone above and beyond! Dr. Watts truly cares about my children and their health. I have two children with cleft palates and he is very knowledgeable and enthusiastic in approaching their challenges. He also helps me hold my kids accountable for their daily oral hygiene. The staff at the front desk are always friendly and respectful. Candi and Cyndie have gone above and beyond in helping me budget with three children receiving orthodontia care. My little family has gone through quite a tough time emotionally and economically. Rangewood Orthodontics has embraced us right where we are at. They work with me financially and the level of care remains exceptional!"

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2013

TE

"I never had braces before and was so surprised that my treatment was over in just 12 months. All my friends had to wear theirs for 2 years or more. The Damon system is awesome and so is Dr. Watts, Dr. Kaplan and the staff!"

-
Review Verified on 2/5/2013

CB

"We started with Dr. Morrison, then Dr. Kaplan took over and she has been wonderful! I absolutely love the her and the staff, they know who you are and always meet you with a smile!! Even with the merge with Rangewood Orthodontics., it has been a smooth and nice experience."

-
Review Verified on 1/14/2013

AP

"I love my smile, Dr Watts has changed my life! The staff is always happy to see me and I am happy to see them but, Dr. Watts truly cared about my outcome. I work as a cosmetologist and the appearance of my teeth/smile has been very important to me. I was in treatment for only a year, and I had clear brackets so most of my clientele did not even know I had braces. I get compliments on my smile almost daily now.

I am proud to tell my customers that I was a patient at Rangwood Orthodontics"

-
Review Verified on 12/12/2012
Reviews 1177 - 1214 of 1214

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com