Rangewood Orthodontics Reviews

  • 815 S Terry St, Monument, CO 80132
  • 7560 Rangewood Drive Suite 200, Colorado Springs, CO 80920

[ limited offer] Considering Braces? SCORE YOUR FREE Sonic Electric Toothbrush ($259.00 value)

Are You Considering Getting Braces???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH / BLEACHING KIT ($259.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Score your new toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM ($349.00 VALUE). Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

At Rangewood Orthodontics you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 1214

Facebook Verified
"Kind, friendly and personable! They were not pushy, but were willing to wait for the right time for our son's teeth to come in and not pulling out teeth unnecessarily"

Review Verified on 6/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful courteous staff. Dr. Kaplan is always very kind, and my son especially likes her."

Review Verified on 6/24/2017
"The whole team was helpful, professional, efficient and excellent! I'm so happy!"

Review Verified on 6/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"The staff at Rangewood Orthodontics is amazing. They make every effort to make my kids appointments enjoyable. My daughter's friend is jealous of her orthodontist, and says her orthodontist is not as much fun!"

Review Verified on 6/23/2017
"I went in today for a consultation and was so excited when the dentist told me he could go ahead and put braces on! The staff was all friendly and gentle when putting my braces on. Thank you!!!!!"

Review Verified on 6/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"I love love love my new smile. Dr. Kaplan and her super women assistants are the most friendly and professional staff. I will also like to mention Ashley, the gatekeeper receptionist for her smile and always getting the schedule right. It is 9 months since I started treatment. I am now wearing my retainers. My smile is contagious. I am enjoying my pearly whites.. Thank you to all of you making me feel special !!!"

Review Verified on 6/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"Could not be happier with Dr. Kaplan's attention to detail. She has her eye on every detail of her office and keeps appointments on time."

Review Verified on 6/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"The entire experience was great from the consult several months ago to getting braces put on. All of the staff seem to love their job and it shows in how they care for the patients. Everything was explained in detail by Dr. Chad and there was a true concern for comfort while getting braces on. Thank you for a great experience!"

Review Verified on 6/14/2017
"My daughter's teeth look amazing. Thanks to everyone at Rangewood. You guys are the best!"

Review Verified on 6/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"The office staff and Doctors makes each visit so easy. They are on time and quickly get my son in and out. Every step is always explained to him before anything is done. They answer all my detailed questions about why each step is being done. When my son broke his wire or a bracket, they always could get him in with 24 hours. A few times even that same afternoon. We are pleased to say that his very crooked and widely spaced apart front teeth are in line now and will be getting is braces off tomorrow."

Review Verified on 6/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"My son was VERY apprehensive about getting braces.. After his first visit at Rangewood, he was actually excited about the process. He loves the office, and everyone is always so sweet when we come in. I recommend Dr Kaplan to anyone and everyone who is thinking about getting braces.. :)"

Review Verified on 6/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was wonderful. Made my 10 year old son very comfortable getting his braces on. He gets anxious during things like this but just the simplest things like an Xbox in the waiting area and coffee for this nervous mom. Candi is phenomenal. She informs you of all the important and not-as important things and made me feel very comfortable from the first time we met. Honestly, I didn't even go anywhere else for an opinion or anything. This was the first place we went because it's close to our home and I'm glad I did. Not only was Candi great but all the office staff, doctor and his support staff keep everything flowing smooth and quick. My son and I look forward to our relationship with Dr. Chad and his outstanding team of dental assistants."

Review Verified on 6/10/2017
"I had a wonderful experience at Rangewood Orthodontics! I felt like I was visiting with a friend while Hannah reviewed my contact with me. She was very professional, sweet, and she really cared about me! I saw Dr. Kaplan and she too was extraordinary; I truly enjoyed my visit with her. Thank you Rangewood Ortho for everything."

Review Verified on 5/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"Three of my four kids have had treatment by Dr. Watts and they all have gorgeous smiles! I highly recommend this practice."

Review Verified on 5/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great service and wonderful staff! The office and appointments are run very efficiently. Both Dr. Watts and Dr. Kaplan explain everything really well to both kids and parents. All the techs and doctors employ gentle techniques, so patients experience minimal discomfort during adjustments.The admins are fantastic about getting us in when a bracket breaks or something is causing a problem; they will even search the schedule for appointments in other locations, so we can get in as quickly as possible. The party experience on the day of braces removal (popcorn, caramel apples, candy - all the forbidden foods!) is something super-fun that all the kids look forward to during treatment. We are very pleased with the end results and our experiences with both orthodontists."

Review Verified on 5/9/2017
"I just got my braces off today and my teeth look gorgeous. I am very thankful to Dr Watts and his staff for giving me a smile I will be proud to show for years to come."

Review Verified on 5/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"Excellent care! Very gentle and they got me in and out of braces very quickly!"

Review Verified on 5/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"We absolutely L❤️Be Rangewood!! Both my teens started their treatment when we were stationed in Alaska - and we thought we were looking at YEARS of treatment - Rangewood was able to adjust their scheduled removal date by more than a year on each kid! The staff is so friendly, the atmosphere is welcoming (wonderful for those with dental anxiety!) and they are just simply the best!!"

Review Verified on 4/29/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great experience. This is a group of people that really care about their Patients."

Review Verified on 4/28/2017
"I was so impressed by the integrity that Dr. Watts and the dental assistants had at Rangewood Orthodontics. I will most definitely be using them again if the need should arise. It was incredible service in a positive atmosphere. I felt like they knew my child and she was not just money to them."

Review Verified on 4/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"Entire staff made getting braces on for first time an exciting time. The process was an absolute breeze, the information was great and the application was quick, putting my daughter at ease!"

Review Verified on 4/18/2017
Facebook Verified
"Excellent staff and beautiful facility! Dr. Watts was friendly and professional. Convenient location for Monument clients."

Review Verified on 4/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"Staff is very friendly and supportive. Dr. Watts is fantastic with kids. Office was very clean. Had our consultation for braces office staff was very friendly, knowledgeable, and supportive they answered all of our questions. My son was able to get in the next day for braces. I am looking forward to working with Dr. Watts and his staff during our journey to achieve a beautiful smile."

Review Verified on 3/31/2017
Facebook Verified
"Looking for a GREAT orthodontist for and adult or kids? Look no further Rangewwod orthodontist was amazing!!! Always willing to answer any question and on time with there appointments. Thank you to all the staff at Rangewood Orthodontist"

Review Verified on 3/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"I am so impressed with Dr. Kaplan and her staff! My daughter, Destiny Haycock, has only had her braces on for about 15 months, and they are almost ready to come off. Let's just say that's very hard to believe if you were to see her teeth before then. Thank you to Dr. Kaplan, they are perfect now!! :)"

Review Verified on 3/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"Friendly Staff and a welcoming environment made my son's first Ortho appointment a breeze."

Review Verified on 3/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"As a parent of one child with cleft palate, and another child missing 12 adult teeth, braces was more than just a cosmetic venture. It was a confusing, overwhelming , complicated and expensive requirement. Navigating the process in a productive manner was nearly impossible. So much needed to come together to provide a realistic plan of action for both children. Pre approval, second opinions, recommendations to other required specialists were just a few steps in this process of assembling a realistic plan that we could afford. Everything about working with Rangewood Orthodontics has been a pleasure and they have gone above and beyond so many times. From Cyndie working for months fighting with the insurance to get coverage approval, to the professional and kind techs, to the awesome front desk staff and Dr. Watt's kind, friendly and caring attitude to all his patients. I really can not say enough about Rangewood Orthodontics. This phase is drawing to a close, but we will be seeing RO many times over the years. Thank you Rangewood Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 3/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"Best ortho place ever and we've had 4 ortho offices. Fast. Easy to get an appt. Motivating for my kid."

Review Verified on 3/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"We have been very pleased. Both of my kids have their first braces and the staff are very helpfu and it is easy to get in for appointments."

Review Verified on 3/2/2017
Facebook Verified
"I visited today to have my new retainer replaced. As always, warm welcome, smiles and Dr. Kaplan always have time to chat with you which makes it special. Love this team!"

Review Verified on 2/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"My son was desperately in need of braces and I had a coworker refer me to Rangewood Orthodontics. I am very happy that she did Dr. Watts and his staff are amazing and it has been a great experience. I refer everyone who asks me where my son receives treatment."

Review Verified on 2/18/2017
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service! Transferring in I wasn't sure what to expect but the staff members were great! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 2/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"I brought my daughter in for a consultation because she needs braces. We decided it would be best to get more than one opinion, so we consulted with three different orthodontist offices. Rangewood Orthodontics was the best by far! Very professional, clean and friendly. They offered a treatment plan that the others couldn't with the use of Damon braces. And they have a better alternative to the palatal expander, which we are all thrilled about! She left their office so excited for braces and gave a huge thumbs up to choosing them for her orthodontic care."

Review Verified on 2/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr Kaplan and her staff has kept me on track to only have my braces on for 2 years. I'm half way through and things keep getting easier! They always try to work with our families schedule when making appointments so that it's convenient."

Review Verified on 1/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"I unfortunately don't remember my assistant's name but she was WONDERFUL! Took me through each step of the process, made jokes with me about sleeping in the chair to ease my anxiety. Just great service. Can't wait to have an amazing smile in 18 months! THANK YOU!"

Review Verified on 1/24/2017
Facebook Verified
"Both Dr Kaplan and Dr Watts are fantastic and they are complimented by an exceptional staff. In the two years that I was a patient, I never once had a negative experience. One of the things that impressed me the most was the communication they provided to my dentist and oral surgeon. This teamwork allowed for a seamless execution of my treatment plan. If you are looking for orthodontic care, I highly recommend Rangewood Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 1/18/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Kaplan is always so nice and patient. She makes everyone feel comfortable. She's really great and the best doctor to ever work on my teeth!"

Review Verified on 1/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"In an initial consultation today, I found Rangewood Orthodontist to be highly professional and efficient. A thorough evaluation was completed and an assessment done where I knew the recommendations and plan of treatment. Candy had researched my insurance coverage prior to my appointment and shared coverage information I was not aware existed. From receptionist, to technicians and support personnel, I left this office feeling well-served and informed. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 1/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Kaplan was very concerned with making sure I get the best treatment to correct my teeth. All of the staff were extremely nice and helpful. I would definitely recommend!"

Review Verified on 1/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"We met with Allie and Dr. Kaplan for our initial consultation. It was such a positive experience. They were both very friendly and made us feel welcome in the office. The pictures were taken of my son and every detail was explained so precisely. My son enjoyed himself and I felt like we were in competent and caring hands."

Review Verified on 1/10/2017
Facebook Verified
"Every component of my experience with Rangewood Orthodontic and Dr. Kaplan was based on their authentic principles of taking care of me and my orthodontic experience. Love the team, the atmosphere, and even more with their new office at 501 S. Tejon, it is even better - amazing view and natural light only add to the full treatment. Highly recommended on all levels."

Review Verified on 1/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"Friendly staff. Very knowledgeable and explains the process in easy to understand terms. This is a great place for both adults and children!"

Review Verified on 1/5/2017
Reviews 85 - 126 of 1214

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com