Rangewood Orthodontics Reviews

  • 815 S Terry St, Monument, CO 80132
  • 7560 Rangewood Drive Suite 200, Colorado Springs, CO 80920

[ limited offer] Considering Braces? SCORE YOUR FREE Sonic Electric Toothbrush ($259.00 value)

Are You Considering Getting Braces???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH / BLEACHING KIT ($259.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Score your new toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM ($349.00 VALUE). Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

At Rangewood Orthodontics you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 1214

Facebook Verified
"My son and I went to the office two days ago and were very impressed. we were shopping around for orthodontists and found the Doctor and support staff incredibly knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. We left with a great treatment plan, a great price and the comfort of knowing that the Dentist's wealth of experience would address any needs that arose."

Review Verified on 12/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everyone at the office was so kind to my mother and I! It was our first time at the office and we went in for a consult, and I knew right away that this was the place I wanted to get my braces! They're so understanding and willing to answer questions. I love this office already!"

Review Verified on 12/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"My girls are very happy when they come in. They had Dr. Nelson and after he retired and Rangewood took over for him the girls felt very welcome with the new orthodontist. Thanks for all you do. Have had a great experience working with you."

Review Verified on 11/27/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great experience. In and out super quickly. Everyone from the front desk to the treatment room was very helpful and friendly. Thank you and Happy Thanksgiving everyone! Izzy :)"

Review Verified on 11/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"My son Noel has been so excited to get braces! He can't stop smiling now that he got them! Rangewood Orthodontics has the sweetest kindest staff & they truly made this a painless positive process for my son❤️"

Review Verified on 11/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"I appreciate the Rangewood staff taking time to help with questions. Review the problem and always having an answer. As always. They are super friendly."

Review Verified on 11/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"I would recommend Orangewood orthodontics to ANYONE. The entire staff is always welcoming, courteous, accommodating and punctual. I don't think I've ever waited for more than 5 minutes for anything. They are great at explaining everythung step by step and making you feel comfortable at all times. It for these reasons that my husband, myself, and our two children are or have been patients of Dr. Watts."

Review Verified on 11/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"Nice clean office. Professional & courteous staff. Dr Kaplan is hands in with every patient every visit. I highly recommend Rangewood Orthodontics for that beautiful smile."

Review Verified on 11/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"So happy to be back with Dr. Kaplan and her terrific team at Rangewood Ortho. Everyone is thorough and very nice."

Review Verified on 11/10/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Watts and Dr. Kaplan are both amazing! Their staff is amazing to work with. They are always very warm and welcoming."

Review Verified on 11/10/2016
Facebook Verified
"Rangewood Orthodontics is very friendly, professional and fast-paced. Most of the time I have come in for routine appointments; I was out very quickly. They supply you with anything you will need to take care of/progress your braces. They are rather flexible with appointments and have plenty of slots open for appointments Highly recommend."

Review Verified on 11/3/2016
Facebook Verified
"Staff is great! Service is outstanding! I would recommend Rangewood to anyone wanting or requiring orthodontic treatment."

Review Verified on 11/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"We love Rangewood Ortho!!! Easy to schedule appts, fantastic and friendly staff, quick but thorough appts and the finance plan was easy and affordable. Love both drs!!!"

Review Verified on 10/26/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr Kaplan took her time explaining her recommendations and I really appreciated her consultative approach."

Review Verified on 10/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"Our family always looks forward to Orthodonic appointments. One of the things I appreciate the most is because I have two girls being treated at Rangewood, the front desk is always dealing with my crazy schedule and patiently scheduling them together which can't always be easy. I would highly recommend Rangewood Orthodonics and have directed a couple of friends with their kids to Rangewood just this week."

Review Verified on 10/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"My experience at this dental office was overall amazing. Everyone who was currently working here in whichever work area who assisted my friend and I during our visit here was super positive and helpful. I highly suggest anyone with any sort of dental concerns definitely coming here to get positive and proper treatment they may need and deserve."

Review Verified on 10/13/2016
Facebook Verified
"The staff are very helpful and willing to help. I had a 10 am appt. I woke up at 1005 and called. The receptionist assured me that I could still come in. I showed up at 1020 and was still seen. Not to mention I am having orthodontic work done for the 3rd time. The previous orthodontist was unprofessional, too old fashioned and was very limited in his skill. I know that I am in great hands this time and DR. Kaplan genuinely strives for patient satisfaction!"

Review Verified on 10/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"I have never looked forward to going to the dentist or orthodontist in my life. Then I started coming to Rangewood Orthodontics and it was so comfortable. Now I actually look forward to going. It's a nice feeling. Everyone here, from the staff to the doctor, are super friendly and knowledgeable. I definitely recommend this place for all orthodontic care!"

Review Verified on 10/12/2016
Facebook Verified
"We were taken RIGHT back - even a bit before our appointment. I don't remember the name of the assistant who changed Ellie's wire, but she paid attention when Ellie was talking about a concern to me and asked her about it when she was tending to her. Everyone is friendly, but not annoyingly so (ha! I hate that!), and quick but thorough. Candi chatted us up, front desk helped us with our next appointment and was super friendly... Just a great visit (as always)."

Review Verified on 10/11/2016
Facebook Verified
"I appreciate how you are always able to help me out when my schedule changes, or fit me in to get a wire trimmed, stuff like that. I also appreciate the times when the appointments can go really fast - not yesterday, but other times."

Review Verified on 10/5/2016
Facebook Verified
"The Dr and the entire staff are the best in providing a service that whole heartily cares about their patient. Wish more companies would treat their customers this well. Dr Kaplan is the best Ortho ever."

Review Verified on 9/30/2016
Facebook Verified
"My daughter got braces last November. Within just a couple months her smile was just beautiful. She is so much more confident and outgoing now that her teeth have straightened. I have been very pleased with the level of professionalism and customer service. Rangewood Orhtodontics has been such an easy and positive experience!"

Review Verified on 9/26/2016
Facebook Verified
"Rangewood has provided excellent service to me and my three children! Extremely happy with the results!!!!"

Review Verified on 9/20/2016
Facebook Verified
"We were running late for our appointment Friday. When we got there, everyone was still so nice and accommodated us. During my appointment, they explain every step. Thank you"

Review Verified on 9/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"I was extremely impressed with this group and am very glad we chose them. The staff makes things very comfortable for kids if all ages. Highly recommend this group to all!! Downtown office staff is wonderful."

Review Verified on 9/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"The staff is friendly, the waiting room clean and beautiful, and most importantly the team does a great and efficient job with my daughter's adjustments every time. They have been great through the whole process."

Review Verified on 9/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"The staff is friendly, helpful, informative, and efficient. They answered all my questions and made my son feel comfortable about getting his braces on. I would recommend this office to anyone looking to have orthodontic work done!"

Review Verified on 9/13/2016
Facebook Verified
"I am super impressed with Rangewood Orthodontics. The office is very inviting and the staff is super friendly. My daughter immediately noticed that everyone in the waiting room seemed happy, compared to other offices we visited before as we looked into treatment plans for my 2 children (ages 9 & 11). Dr. Kaplan is awesome! She is super sweet and very professional. She took the time to make sure everyone understood the treatment plan and answered all our questions. She make the kids feel comfortable as they were getting their braces on."

Review Verified on 8/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"This office was amazing! The office is clean and modern. The staff is awesome, bailey our assistant was great with kids and very nice and funny. Dr Kaplan was terrific and answered all my questions and answers"

Review Verified on 8/4/2016
Facebook Verified
"A year and a half ago my oldest son received braces. The whole time of his care was wonderful and had a great experience. Now my 10 year old son is starting his 1st phase of braces. They made him feel very comfortable and calmed his nerves. I have had the greatest experience with all of you. My oldest who is 18 has a beautiful smile. Thank you"

Review Verified on 8/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"Thank you to Dr. Watts for patiently helping Max get through a tough time getting his braces off. The caramel apple made with love by the Office Manager was awesome. A great touch!"

Review Verified on 6/13/2016
Facebook Verified
"This is a very awesome office. The staff is so nice and the office is modern and very clean. Dr. Kaplan is so nice and very informative. Bailey our assistant was so nice, friendly and great with kids. Excellent office :-)"

Review Verified on 6/10/2016
Facebook Verified
"This was a 10 star rating all around. Dr. Watts and his staff are amazing. Very friendly and truly interested in making your teeth look better. Dr. Watts gave me options along the way and made suggestions when I asked for his opinion. I like the convenience of an office in Monument and in Colorado Springs. It made it easy for me based on my personal schedule. Appointments were on time and I was usually in and out in a half an hour. My experience was excellent and I will recommend Dr. Watts and his staff to everyone. Thank you for making my teeth look fabulous. My smile is bigger than it's ever been!"

Review Verified on 5/6/2016
Facebook Verified
"I first met Dr Watts at a health fair at the YMCA in 2009. My family and I had just moved to the States from England, and my second son, aged 12, was in desperate need of braces! He had fangs! Arrangements were made quickly and efficiently at Rangewood Orthodontics, with everything clearly explained before braces were put in. My son's teeth were soon looking wonderful with no fangs. Having had such a positive experience, my second son went to Dr Watts, with the same great results. This week, six years after we met Dr Watts, my daughter, and my youngest child, has just had her braces out after just ten months. All three kids now have a "Hollywood smile", thanks to Dr Watts and his staff's treatment. Rangewood Orthodontics staff have always been polite and understanding to us. Also very flexible with our needs. Always interested in my kids and what they're up to besides their braces. Great professional treatment and care with excellent results! Many, many thanks!"

Review Verified on 5/4/2016
Facebook Verified
"It's a great place to go and get your teeth fixed. I just got mine off and it feels great!! I didn't have braces for a long time but they made it feel like it took just a few weeks."

Review Verified on 5/3/2016
Facebook Verified
"My husband and I are general dentists at Copeland Family Dental in Highlands Ranch and have known Dr. Chad Watts for almost 10 years-we all served our country together in the USAF around the globe in Misawa, Japan. Today we are so lucky to continue to treat patients together here in beautiful Colorado. Dr. Kaplan and Dr. Watts are amazing orthodontists...but more important they are caring, fun, honest people."

Review Verified on 4/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"Rangewood Orthodontist treated both my children and we are very please with the results. Staff was Professional, Friendly and Very Helpful. They would always fit us in for broken brackets or popped wires with out trouble. We would recommend them to anyone."

Review Verified on 4/4/2016
Facebook Verified
"Fantastic service my teeth are perfectly straight and aligned, I love my new smile and if I had to do it again I would choose range wood!"

Review Verified on 3/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly and professional environment. They are so organized and never too busy for a question. I highly recommend this office for your orthodontic treatment."

Review Verified on 3/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly and helpful! Cindy explained everything from the Insurance process to the step by step procedures the day Max got his braces on! Dr Kaplan and the staff made the process easy!"

Review Verified on 3/4/2016
Facebook Verified
"All of the staff and workers here are nice, and inform me before everything happens and what it will be like. I'm always in and out of the office very quickly, and if there is a wait, the wait is very short."

Review Verified on 2/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Kaplan and the staff here at Rangewood Orthodontics have been fantastics. The results we are getting from the braces have been phenominal, much better than we expected at this point in her treatment plan! Allycin was awesome today. We can't wait to see the continued results and the outcome when they come off. Thanks so much!!"

Review Verified on 2/10/2016
Reviews 127 - 168 of 1214

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com