Rangewood Orthodontics Reviews

  • 815 S Terry St, Monument, CO 80132
  • 7560 Rangewood Drive Suite 200, Colorado Springs, CO 80920

[ limited offer] Considering Braces? SCORE YOUR FREE Sonic Electric Toothbrush ($259.00 value)

Are You Considering Getting Braces???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH / BLEACHING KIT ($259.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Score your new toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM ($349.00 VALUE). Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

At Rangewood Orthodontics you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 1214

Facebook Verified
"I love Rangewood Orthodonics all of the workers there are really nice and help out. The waiting room is my favorite because the chairs are really comfortable and there are magazines. I like the toothbrushes at the sink that already have toothpaste on them those are really cool. I love going to my appointments and I always look forward to go to the next one."

Review Verified on 2/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"I have to rate Rangewood Orthodontics at a perfect 10. I took my kids to the Rangewood location. The staff there were extremely professional and friendly. They made our experience comfortable and unforgettable. My daughter actually got her braces the same day as her consultation and my boys will receive treatment later. I look forward to our journey with Rangewood Orthodontics. If you are looking for an orthodontist, look no further, Rangewood is the perfect location."

Review Verified on 1/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"I had 2 teeth that never came down from my gum to fit in with the other teeth on my upper gum. Within 1 week of getting braces they dropped. My teeth were in dire need of braces because they were all crooked. 15 months of braces on top and bottom and my teeth look GREAT! Beautiful! I'm very happy with Dr. Watts work. Thank you Dr. Watts and thank you to his great staff!"

Review Verified on 1/5/2016
Facebook Verified
"Rangewood is a great orthodontics their customer service is amazing. They will always answer your questions. They will help you with anything. They also make the procedure not even hurt."

Review Verified on 12/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"We have been very pleased with Lindsey's orthodontic treatment from beginning to end. Dr. Watts and his entire staff have always been exceptionally professional and courteous. She has consistently been seen promptly for appointments and has always been fully informed about her care. The results have exceeded our expectations. Lindsey loves her new smile and so do we!"

Review Verified on 12/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"I cannot believe how fast the dentist put on my daughter's braces...It was lightening speed and her front teeth look amazing already, just after 1 day of having the braces on. I also want to say how I appreciate Cyndie because she was very thorough about the whole process. Thank you!!!"

Review Verified on 11/23/2015
Facebook Verified
"We've been to all three offices, and can not express how wonderful the staff is at Rangewood Orthodontiics. Extremely professional and caring. The offices are all extremely clean, very modern and up to date. We've never had any issues with scheduling appointments, even last minute appointments. Dr Watts and Dr Kaplan are wonderful, knowledgeable caring people, treats my son and our family with great respect and offering lots of helpful suggestions. My son has epilepsy and braces were a worry for us that it might bring on more seizures, they do everything in their power to help ease this worry and add bumpers to help with any jaw clenching that can happen with seizures. I highly recommend this orthodontist office"

Review Verified on 10/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"I really am pleased with the service at Rangewood Othodontics. The staff does a great job explaining everything. We've not had to wait either, we are always sent right back and one of the dental assistants help get us in and out in no time. Our experience with Rangewood Orthodontics has been very positive and I highly recommend them to anybody needing braces."

Review Verified on 10/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"Range wood oorthodontics was great I had braces from a different state and they just pick up from were the last people started and put me on the track for my nice teeth. After I got my braces of I was so satisfied when I looked in the mirror they look amazing."

Review Verified on 10/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"They are awesome! They are very attentive to my son's dental care. Every time we arrive, we are greated with the best front office staff. The care from start of the braces to the finish product is first class. I highly recommend them!!!"

Review Verified on 10/5/2015
Facebook Verified
"Rangewood Orthodontics has provided a wonderful experience for our daughter getting braces. They have a wonderful staff and have made her feel very comfortable during this process."

Review Verified on 9/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"Excellent experience!!! Dr. Watts is amazing and all of the staff are wonderful. They made my daughter extremely comfortable throughout the entire process and she has a beautiful smile!!!!"

Review Verified on 9/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"We LOVE Rangewood Ortho and Dr.Watts! The staff is friendly and energetic. They make my daughter feel comfortable and she looks forward to every appointment. The reward program they offer keeps my daughter motivated to brush her teeth and not eat the things she shouldn't. I look forward to the in office coffee machine while I'm waiting. My daughter's teeth look straight and beautiful and I would highly recommend Rangewood Ortho to anyone looking for an orthodontist."

Review Verified on 9/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"My daughter had her braces on from April 2013 until September 2015. For the 2 years and 5 months that my daughter has been a patient at Rangewood Orthodontics, we have nothing but great things to say about the Rangewood team. All staff members were kind, understanding, and informative. I would definitely recommend Rangewood Orthodontics to anyone looking for a beautiful smile!!"

Review Verified on 9/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"Love the staff, everyone is so friendly. Was super helpful in working with our schedules. We've actually used all three offices. We loved it so much even after we moved to Texas we continued to drive back for appointments to stay with this office. Very excited to see my daughters end smile result. Highly recommend."

Review Verified on 9/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"The staff here have been awesome, friendly, and worked as quickly as they could to help everyone who's come in for an appointment. Having great staff is super important, because without them getting your teeth poked and prodded and painfully adjusted over time could have been an extremely miserable experience. But as painful as some of my orthodontic memories are, I can definitely say I never dreaded going to an appointment, so seriously, kudos to the staff! Also, kudos to them for dealing with me, because even if I never dreaded an appointment I definitely came in feeling super cranky because of the pain involved with my treatments. They don't slack on maintaining their lobby and building, either. Honestly the place looks as pristine as it did when I first came in for my consult. Their office is bright and clean. They have a nice waiting area which offers fresh coffee or cold water. So seriously, if anyone deserves 10 stars, it's this place. They work hard and every fellow patient I've met has great results to show for it. Thanks for the great smile, guys! I miss you all...(Well, not really) Heeheehee"

Review Verified on 9/4/2015
Facebook Verified
"Rangewood orthodontics took over my treatment when I lost my orthodontist and it was quickly evident that their multi locations and appointment availability was going to dramatically assist me in access to convenient locations and appointment times. I never had to wait more than one day for an appointment and many times that was a result of my availability not theirs. Their technicians are very adept at minimizing pain and open to answering any and all questions. Their front office staff is always friendly and helpful knowing more than just how to schedule appointments, it is evident that Dr Kaplan runs an office led by integrity and compassion and she educates her entire staff on her philosophy and operations. I have confidence in the entire staff at Rangewood orthodontics to do a great job. Maria and Jennifer are wonderful!"

Review Verified on 8/24/2015
Facebook Verified
"I went to Rangewood Orthodontics from a referral from my dentist. I'm 43 years old and was very nervous about getting braces. I went for a free consultation, and in one week had braces on. The staff made me feel very comfortable and excited about how this was going to change my life. I am two months plus months in, and couldn't be more pleased with the service I have been getting!! Thanks so much !!"

Review Verified on 8/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"I LOVE this place! everyone is always so nice, and the place really has a "futuristic" social feel to it. my orthodontist is Vanessa and she is the best. I was one of the first recipients to get the free braces from Smile for a lifetime program and I am so happy they did something like that for a girl like me. They have my trust, and I have a great smile! McKenzie"

Review Verified on 8/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"This office has such nice people, always telling me every step they are doing so I know what's going on I can't wait to see the amazing results of my teeth"

Review Verified on 8/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"The receptionists are all very friendly and the waiting time is minimal. Depending on what has to be done, appointments are quick and easy. All the assistants are nice and work well. Overall Rangewood Orthodontics is a great experience."

Review Verified on 8/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"This was such a great experience. Dr. Watts is very respectful of his patients. He listens carefully and goes over everything in detail. He makes his patients very comfortable by showing them respect and addressing their concerns. We were amazed at just how quickly our daughter got her braces put on...it was only about 40 minutes tops. I liked Dr. Watts and his professional staff so much that I am considering getting braces for myself in the future (I'm a little over 40 and have needed them for years)."

Review Verified on 8/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Watts and the staff at Rangewood Orthodontics did an awesome job! Very friendly in the front office and back. Wait time was minimal if at all. Thank you for a great experience."

Review Verified on 8/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"Rangewood Orthodontics has one amazing device/bracket (Damon system) and the people who work there are amazingly kind and caring. I would gladly recommend anyone to Rangewood orthrondontics."

Review Verified on 8/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"I had a wonderful experience at the Rangewood location where I had my braces put on today. Everyone working there had a smile on their face and were super helpful with all of the questions I had. I'm glad that this is the place where I get to go for check-ups and appointments. This is somewhere I would definitely recommend to my friends needing braces!"

Review Verified on 8/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"I really love this office. It's has a kind, friendly atmosphere and Dr. Kaplan along with all of the staff are very compassionate and they make every appointment enjoyable and fun."

Review Verified on 7/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"By far the best orthodontist I have ever been to. Everyone is so friendly and gentle. Dr. Watts took the time to understand what I wanted and did it exactly. He was very honest and never got my hopes up for something that wasn't going to happen, like getting my braces off early. Previous to braces my teeth were a complete mess and now they are absolutely beautiful. Dr. Watts along with all of the other ladies really helped my experience with braces fly by with little pain and discomfort. Also, their schedule was very flexible and I was able to reschedule appointments pretty frequently without any hassle. I would highly recommend the Rangewood Orthodontics Team for your braces or Invisalign needs! c:"

Review Verified on 7/20/2015
Facebook Verified
"My two sons have gone through Rangewood Orthodontics with great success. We love Dr. Watts and the entire office staff. Everyone is helpful and pleasant every time. We actually switched from a different orthodontist due to unfriendly staff, so we are very pleased and would recommend Rangewood Orthodontics to everyone."

Review Verified on 7/20/2015
Facebook Verified
"I have been undergoing orthodontics for a few years with Rangewood orthodontics. I recently changed locations to the downtown Colorado Springs office with Dr. Kaplan. Dr. Kaplan is very caring and gentle. I really appreciated her touching up my front teeth after the braces were taken off. She has done an amazing job making my smile absolutely beautiful!!! I am so very pleased. Her staff was excellent. Her assistant was also very skilled and being a dental hygienist myself, I can tell when an assistant knows her stuff. I instantly after the appointment sent texts with my new smile to all my family and friends... A smile does speak volumes! Their care is superior to any I have ever received!!"

Review Verified on 7/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"Rangewood Orthodontics is wonderful. My daughter started her treatment with them after consulting with 4 different orthodontics places in Colorado Springs and Monument area. The process from our consultation appointment to my daughters getting her braces to my daughter taking off her braces went really quick and smooth. The consultation appointment Dr. Chad was very informative and explained the process to use so that we understand how the treatment process will go as planned. Not only explaining it in models he provided pictures of my daughter's teeth so that we can see a change as the treatment progresses. I am very happy that we chose Rangewood Orthodontics. Everyone is so helpful even the office personal and hygienists. Although closed on Saturdays there is a person there answering your calls and questions, even when we were out of town ( overseas trip) they've been always helpful in answering our calls and helping my daughter in any way they can. I love that they are meeting more than my expectations so far! and that is why I am going back with my other daughter to start her new treatment and she is beyond excited about that ... Thank you Dr. Chad and thank you Rangewood Orthodontics"

Review Verified on 7/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"We are very pleased with the professionalism and knowledge we have received from the front end staff, the management as well as the doctors."

Review Verified on 7/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"The whole team made made my daughter feel comfortable and safe while getting her braces."

Review Verified on 6/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"Rangewood Orthodontics has only impressed and provided beyond excellent service. Every person is knowledgeable, focused, and efficient. They work so well with kids providing encouragement, gentleness, enthusiasm, and kindness towards them. It definitely gets kids excited about going to the orthodontist! Their use and efficiency with technology is most impressive. If you or your child need any orthodontic services, this is definitely the place to go!"

Review Verified on 6/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"You guys are awesome. professional, and always run on time. I Will/Would refer you to all my friends."

Review Verified on 6/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"We started at Rangewood Orthodontics back in 2007 - two of our kids did phase I braces, one of those has since completed phase II, and the second just got her phase II braces on today. And our third will most likely be going in for phase I in the next year. They have always done a great job and have always been very personable."

Review Verified on 6/4/2015
Facebook Verified
"We love the staff! Everyone is so friendly. They are totally honest and up front about everything. My daughter now has a beautiful smile! I would highly recommend them to my friends and family members! They also have a great payment plan that worked out well for us."

Review Verified on 5/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"Rangewood Orthodontics, Dr. Watts and the entire staff have been absolutely amazing in correcting my daughter's bite. Everyone is extremely helpful and accommodating to every patient's individual needs! They truly care about achieving the best results for each patient! They even provide incentives and fun activities!! Thank you Rangewood Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 5/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"I can't say enough about Rangewood Orthodontics! The friendliest staff, and the most comfortable atmosphere I've ever experienced in any medical office setting. They have the coffee machine with tons of different flavors of coffees and creamers, including hot chocolate for the kids. When my kids got their braces off there was tons of candy,a mini party, Carmel apples.... Among other fun stuff for them to enjoy. It was such a fun experience!"

Review Verified on 5/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"I have to admit I was a bit skeptical with Rangewood taking over for the ortho that we were used to and loved.....but they have totally blown away our expectations! They are friendly, listen and take care of any concerns and they are always on-time. With 2 kids in braces and driving 30 minutes from Aurora to Castle Rock.... all the qualities above are exactly what we need!!!!!! Thanks Rangewood for taking great care of all of us!!!!!! We will definitely recommend you!!!!!"

Review Verified on 5/6/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr Watts and his team was brilliant in making my smile become the reality it is today. Granted, it took 20 months, but in the end, he had the vision the entire time of what my teeth needed to look like first before the braces could be removed. Now that I am into the retainer phase, this is the next step in my path of having sustained proper teeth alignment. Thank you Sir for taking care of my orthodontia needs and leading the way for having my smile looking the way you knew it would become! I am so thankful that I was referred to you!"

Review Verified on 5/4/2015
Facebook Verified
"I enjoy the efficient and professional yet friendly way in which our appointment times are at the office. Love the ability to go to any of the offices and can I just say, "Love the coffee machine." Seems so menial, but it really is a nice touch and appreciated. I also enjoy the fact that Anna and Kathy know us when we walk in and that we have a few minutes with Dr. Watts with each appointment. The personal touch is important and adds to a positive experience. It makes me want to send referrals. And what's really important, my son's teeth are being taken care of and looking fabulous! I can't wait to see the final result soon when his braces come off. Dr. Watts attends to Jacob at each visit and looks at all the details making the necessary adjustments and taking care of the small details along the way. Thank you Rangewood Orthodontics!! The whole family is smiling. :)"

Review Verified on 5/1/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everyone at the office is super friendly and always show that they care. I love the Damon braces and am getting fast results."

Review Verified on 4/28/2015
Reviews 169 - 210 of 1214

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com