Rangewood Orthodontics Reviews

  • 815 S Terry St, Monument, CO 80132
  • 7560 Rangewood Drive Suite 200, Colorado Springs, CO 80920

[ limited offer] Considering Braces? SCORE YOUR FREE Sonic Electric Toothbrush ($259.00 value)

Are You Considering Getting Braces???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH / BLEACHING KIT ($259.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Score your new toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM ($349.00 VALUE). Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

At Rangewood Orthodontics you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 211 - 252 of 1214

Facebook Verified
"Absolutely love this office. Everyone is so friendly, yet still professional! Great atmosphere. I am in the final stages (about 4 weeks left) of my braces and through my time with this location/office, I have found Dr. Watts to be an amazing Orthodontist. He is a perfectionist and strives to get your teeth looking their absolute best. I did a lot of research before choosing Rangewood Orthodontics...braces are an investment. Your smile stays with you your whole life and I wanted to make sure I was getting the best. Dr. Watts and the assistants have gone above and beyond what I thought. My teeth look so much better than I could have hoped. He has treated my severe crossbite and overjet and I am blown away by the end results. I have 3 boys who I am sure will need braces at some point and Rangewood Orthodontics will be my first choice for their treatment. Thank you Dr. Watts/Rangewood Orthodontics"

Review Verified on 4/14/2015
Facebook Verified
"I was very impressed with the quick email that Rangewood send out after the surprise email came from Dr. Garza. This email affirmed that my decision to stay with Rangewood Orthodontics was the right decision . My drive is a 35 mile drive each way from NE. It is very important to me that I am comfortable with my orthodonist and team to work on the TMJ issue that I have. The staff is very friendly and very efficient. They have made this transition flawless. I appreciate all that they have done to make the patients feel comforatable and welcome. Keep up the good work."

Review Verified on 4/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"Loving smiling!"

Review Verified on 4/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"If you're looking for an orthodontist who is good with special needs children, they are a great choice. They are friendly and do a good job explaining treatment plans, and the steps that we need to take together for my kids to ultimately have a perfect smile. Both of my kids love coming here, because the staff are great and the results are undeniable."

Review Verified on 4/3/2015
Facebook Verified
"When the orthodontic office in Castlerock we were going to sold, the Rangewood Orthodontic team stepped in. I was a little nervous about the change being that my boys had been with our previous orthodontist for a few years. The minute I met Dr. Watts and Dr. Kaplan my heart was at ease. They have gone above and beyond to make my kids comfortable. I would HIGHLY recommend their practice to anyone considering orthodontic work. They are going to be a great addition to Castle rock, CO."

Review Verified on 4/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"We love coming to see Dr. Watts and the entire staff at Rangewood Orthodontics. They are all so professional and patient. We feel so welcomed for each and every visit and everyone has been so caring with my son's care! My daughter is super excited about her turn to wear braces! We highly recommend Rangewood Orthodontics!!! Thank you Dr. Watts and staff! Our family appreciates you!"

Review Verified on 3/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"When my son heard that he had to get braces he wasn't thrilled. But from our first appointment to our last he had a great experience every time. Even on a visit that his teeth would be sore afterwards he would have no problem going to the next. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The environment is welcoming and fun. I 100% recommend this place :)"

Review Verified on 3/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"Overall a great experience and value. The staff was always prompt and professional. On occasions where appointments had to be moved, they were very accommodating and we never had an issue with availability... Even when last minute issues arose."

Review Verified on 3/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"Professional staff, clean and comfortable environment, efficent appointments. The best place for braces!"

Review Verified on 3/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"Our family has had two people treated by Rangewood Orthodontist (one is in treatment now). They have both been treated by Dr. Watts and we could not be happier with the services and outcome. The entire staff has been absolutely wonderful. They do an exceptional job with explaining treatment and we have never felt rushed. We feel welcome from the moment we open the door. Dr. Watts has gone above and beyond our expectations with offering additional services without extra charges. Our son was in a horrible car accident in which his teeth were extensively damaged and with the knowledge that Dr. Watts possess we felt very confident that our son would be getting the best treatment. We highly recommend Rangewood Orthodontist."

Review Verified on 3/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"We are very happy with Dr. Watt & team. They are friendly and professional. Our appointments have been on time, which is very much appreciated since I don't get paid time off of work for appointments. We've had several emergency situations with lost or broken brackets, poking wires, ect. and have had staff stay late or fit us in early to take care of our daughter. We've been told that our daughter will get her braces off earlier than planned. How can we not be happy with that news? Thank you, Dr. Watts and staff for our great experiences in your office. We highly recommend you to anyone looking for an orthodontist."

Review Verified on 3/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"The staff is exceptional! After relocating here from Kansas, we needed to finish out my sons orthodontic treatment and found Dr. Watts and his staff. I couldn't be more pleased with the work that they did. My sons teeth look amazing. I am currently a patient and they continue to provide exceptional work and service. I recommend them to everyone that I know who is looking for a great orthodontic practice."

Review Verified on 2/11/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great staff and doctors. Appointments are easy to schedule and my son's teeth are already looking wonderful. I can't wait to see what six more months will do!"

Review Verified on 1/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"The staff at Rangewood Orthodontics is amazing, friendly, professional, and wonderful with patients of all ages. My son is on the young side for braces and I could tell he was nervous going to get his braces put on. As soon as we walked through the door everyone there did a great job putting him at ease! The process of putting the braces on was smooth and easy on my son (and myself). He is actually excited about this whole thing! The office is beautiful and CLEAN (a big deal to any parent), and the waiting room has plenty to keep kids busy while waiting (Xbox!). Love the incentive idea to keep the kids brushing and caring for their braces, my son has big plans for the gift cards he wants to earn! All around, great experiences at Rangewood Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 1/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"Incredible experience! Dr. Watts and his team are super to work with. They are all very passionate about their patients, very friendly and accomodating. Loved how every appointment was on time and they were always prepared for us!!"

Review Verified on 1/12/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great staff and treatment! I Highly recommend Rangewood Orthodontics and Dr. Watts to anyone looking for a beautiful smile or a correct and functioning bite!"

Review Verified on 1/12/2015
Facebook Verified
"Best Orthodontic Office ever!!! Dr. Chad Watts and his entire staff have taken such good care of my son over the last several years with phase I and II of his orthodontic experience. They have been very caring and have always treated us with respect no matter what. I definitely recommend this office for anyone both young and adults needing any kind of orthodontic treatment. They use the best materials in the field and are an extremely clean and inviting environment. This is not only the best in town but also the best in the Nation!!! Take it from someone who is extremely picky and who has worked in an Ortho office previously and knows how it is supposed to be done. Don't wait, call them now. I promise you won't need a second opinion. :)"

Review Verified on 1/12/2015
Facebook Verified
"We love Rangewood Orthodontics! Inviting, comfy waiting area with iPads for patient use, chairs for parents in treatment area and friendly, accommodating staff. My daughter didn't want braces, but this office has eased the blow for her. I would recommend Dr. Watts to anyone needing braces."

Review Verified on 12/16/2014
Facebook Verified
"Our son Jacob has been coming to Rangewood Orthodontics for 4 years. He had major work that needed to be done and Rangewood put him on an excellent plan. Today we celebrate because we have come to the end of this crazy journey. The staff has been excellent, responsive, and great to work with. The facilities are top notch and I've loved the special attention the staff has given our son. We highly recommend Rangewood Orthodontics to our friends and family."

Review Verified on 12/15/2014
Facebook Verified
"Rangewood orthodontics is the most friendly place on Earth. Between the amazing staff and patient care it is a place someone can enjoy. The music played throughout the office is great and adds to the wonderful experience. Appointment scheduling is convenient and flexible for everybody. Lastly, Doctor Kaplan can be referred to as a miracle worker. The orthodontic treatment has been quick, painless, and a beautiful end result. All in all, I recommend Rangewood orthodontics to everybody."

Review Verified on 11/28/2014
Facebook Verified
"A great place. I thought we had a great Orthodontist with my older daughter and when our insurance changed was dreading making the rounds to various doctors. I am the daughter of a dentist and worked in my dad's practice for years. On the first visit, I knew I didn't have to search anymore and that my son would be in great hands. I interviewed five prior to my daughter's braces experience. Rangewood Orthodontics (Monument Orthodontics) are friendly, have a good sense of humor and yet know how to drive home the importance of oral hygiene and now my son has a beautiful smile. Quick, painless (for me) process that I would recommend over and over again. Multiple offices to choose from although I would prefer they increase their Monument hours. Perhaps by the time my youngest needs braces."

Review Verified on 11/17/2014
Facebook Verified
"My teeth look amazing after my braces at rangewood orthodontics. My experience was also great mainly because of the superior service of rangewood orthodontics."

Review Verified on 10/27/2014
Facebook Verified
"Best orthodontist office in the world! The staff is so amazing and caring, I always feel like I am around my friends! Dr Watts and Dr Kaplan are sweet and caring. They listen and make sure all your needs are met. As an older adult with braces I was a little nervous but everyone made me feel so great and confident! I refer everyone here because I know they will be well taken care of! Love RWO"

Review Verified on 10/20/2014
Facebook Verified
"Rangewood orthodontics has been nothing less than an amazing experience for my daughter and I. Staff always accommodated our needs with enthusiasm and friendliness. Downtown location was perfect for after school check ups. Rangewood office has a great atmosphere with iPads and video games for the kids and parents to enjoy. Super fun party to take off my daughter's braces too!!! Thanks Rangewood. It's been an amazing experience."

Review Verified on 10/20/2014
Facebook Verified
"Rangewood Orthodontics is the third orthodontist I have seen, giving me my second set of braces, and they are by far the best one yet. I've always had problems with my teeth, and most of them were due to doctors not communicating and/or making premature decisions. Honestly, I wasn't too excited about having to try out another new place, but I must say I was pleasantly surprised. Dr. Kaplan was very straight forward and let me know exactly what would happen and when. It was clear her goal for me was to get everything done in a timely manner, and so far the whole process has been way ahead of schedule. Not only does that make my life easier, but it also helps out with cost. Every staff member who has worked with me is polite and professional, and always does a good job to make me feel comfortable. Although I go to the downtown office the majority of the time, I have also visited the Rangewood office, and both are very clean and inviting. I'm very happy with my experiences at Rangewood Orthodontics, and I would absolutely suggest them to anyone else who needs orthodontic care."

Review Verified on 10/10/2014
Facebook Verified
"18 months ago I decided to go back into braces after wearing them in high school. I am now in my 50's and my teeth look fabulous!! A positive experience from the initial consultation to being fitted for my retainer. Dr. Watts' and the entire staff at Rangewood Orthodontics have been fabulous and each appointment is quick and fairly painless. I would recommend Rangewood for any orthodontic needs for adults or children!!!"

Review Verified on 9/23/2014
Facebook Verified
"Rangewood orthodontics is awesome!! At first I was apprehensive about getting braces, but Rangewood made it really fun. Between their patient appreciation day, their patient rewards, and just their overall nice attitude I can honestly say I am glad I made the decision to get braces. If you are looking to get braces you won't be disappointed if you get them at Rangewood! (You may even be a little sad when it's over)"

Review Verified on 8/27/2014
Facebook Verified
"With 3 of my kids needing extensive orthodontic work I've been to quite a few different providers and Rangewood Orthodontics is definitely the place I'm going to stay. They are so friendly and easy to work with. My kids love going there and I really love how I can feel secure Dr. Watts is not going to recommend something he would not do for his own family. I love Rangewood Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 8/13/2014
Facebook Verified
"I couldn't be more pleased with the services we have received from Rangewood. Dr. Kaplan has been absolutely wonderful in the last year with both of my children. They worked with me to make affordable payments each month to cover all the costs. On the rare occasion a wire came out they were able to see us immediately to fix it. All of the staff made us feel comfortable and at no point have either of my children dreaded an office visit. My daughter just finished her first round of braces and the results blew me away looking at the before and after photos. I can't thank Dr. Kaplan and the rest of the staff enough for the boost of confidence they have given my children in letting their smiles shine!!!"

Review Verified on 7/18/2014
Facebook Verified
"I love coming to my orthodontic appointments. Everyone is so nice and there is free hot chocolate! I thought that getting braces would hurt, but there was no pain at all. Dr. Watts is awesome and I would recommend him to any of my friends that need braces. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 6/25/2014
Facebook Verified
"Rangewood Orthodontics has been able to provide quick and efficient care that has resulted in a brighter smile. Care was given in a timely manner without long waits and appointments are always running on schedule. The staff walked me through treatment so I was able to understand the process and was very friendly. The physical braces themselves, which are part of the Damon system, were comfortable and caused little pain and the clear brackets never stained. I would highly recommend Rangewood."

Review Verified on 6/8/2014
"I just moved to the area. Rangewood Orthodontics is close to where I live so I called to schedule a free consultation. They were able to schedule me very quickly. I was pleasantly surprised that they were are able offer same day service of the consultation.The staff was prompt and professional. I highly recommend Rangewood Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 10/29/2018
"Everyone in the office is friendly and personable. Service has been great. My daughters teeth look amazing. The followup appointments after the braces are off is an added bonus and much appreciated!"

Review Verified on 10/29/2018
"I appreciate that the staff were caring while also apparently excellent at what they do. They took the time to explain things and make sure I understood what they were saying/doing . My son felt cared for and as relaxed as he could be in a potentially uncomfortable situation. Thank you."

Review Verified on 10/26/2018
"The entire staff at Rangewood Orthodontics is amazing! Everyone is so professional and helpful. Everything is always talked through to us! We highly recommend them to anyone and everyone!"

Review Verified on 10/24/2018
"We drive 3 hours to come here because of how great they've been! They get us in right away, they are super nice and always makes sure we know what is going on and what the next steps will be. They have a really nice and clean facility. We feel welcomed and comfortable. They have a cool points system that the kids can do to earn points for prizes by taking care of their teeth well and wearing their Rangewood Orthodontics tshirt. We feel we made the best choice coming here!"

Review Verified on 10/6/2018
"Very knowledgeable and really explained us details of the treatment and payment arrangements. Everyone is nice and professional."

Review Verified on 10/5/2018
"My daughter was very nervous on her first visit. Everyone was so patient with her and we got her brackets on! We have had a few more trips now and she's like an old pro! I'm sure it was because they took their time to make her at ease on that first visit. The results are already amazing!"

Review Verified on 10/5/2018
"The staff at Rangewood Orthodontist are great. They have great customer service from billing to the front desk. Thank everyone."

Review Verified on 10/4/2018
"I love the environment as soon as I walk in. I never have to worry about waiting long. Everyone is so nice and helpful. I love how they explain to you what it is they will be doing so you can get a good understanding. And everything is very well maintained."

Review Verified on 10/3/2018
"Every staff member was amazing as well as Dr.Kaplan. They were so great that they even stayed a little late so my daughter could get her braces without us having to come back a different day. It saved me a 4hr round trip drive! Would highly recommend them!"

Review Verified on 10/3/2018
"Excellent experience! Very clean, professional office. Staff is friendly and well prepared. Dr. Chad explains all the processes and details thoroughly to help you arrive at the best health decisions for your family. I definitely would recommend This office for Orthodontic work."

Review Verified on 10/2/2018
Reviews 211 - 252 of 1214

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com