Rangewood Orthodontics Reviews

  • 815 S Terry St, Monument, CO 80132
  • 7560 Rangewood Drive Suite 200, Colorado Springs, CO 80920

[ limited offer] Considering Braces? SCORE YOUR FREE Sonic Electric Toothbrush ($259.00 value)

Are You Considering Getting Braces???

REGISTER HERE FOR YOUR FREE ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH / BLEACHING KIT ($259.00 VALUE) with your Customized Orthodontic Treatment Plan.

Score your new toothbrush upon receiving your FREE CUSTOMIZED TREATMENT PLAN & EXAM ($349.00 VALUE). Fill out the form to the right to activate this special offer today!

At Rangewood Orthodontics you are more than a patient, you are family.

Read the success stories of our past and present patients below and take the first step towards the incredible smile you deserve!


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 253 - 294 of 1214

"Very kid-friendly: the receptionist greets my son by name on sight, monthly fun, themed parties for day to get braces off, every procedure/appointment geared toward the child's comfort and agreement with what's happening. They are very flexible with scheduling appointments, and they take late/after-work-hours appointments past 5:00pm!"

Review Verified on 10/2/2018
"We were recomended by a friend who was impressed by the professional staff and atmosphere of the downtown office. So glad we came here! We are so happy with the quick results and friendly staff. Dr. Kaplan explained everything she was doing throughout the process and was wonderful to work with!"

Review Verified on 9/18/2018
"I cannot say enough about Dr. Kaplan and her team. She really made having 2 children in braces easy! I had full confidence in her expertise and she really cares for her patients. Living in Woodland Park, we were blessed to have them up here once a month but also thrilled their downtown office was easy to get to as well. And we cannot say enough about their staff! We love them!"

Review Verified on 9/18/2018
"We are a military family and moved from South Carolina in the middle of orthodontic treatment. Dr. Watts finished my son’s therapy quickly without any problems. He spent a lot of time with us in our initial appointment, was very friendly and gave great explanations. Our second child has just started treatment as well. We would highly recommend Rangewood!"

Review Verified on 9/17/2018
"The technicians and Dr. Watts are so helpful and concerned with long-term orthodontic health. I've had some issues with permanent retainers popping off, and Essix retainers not fitting properly or manufacturing defects. On all occasions, the office has worked us into the schedule within 24 hours, and taken care of any problems quickly and effectively. My kids still wear their retainers nightly (two years later), and the staff has been instrumental in making sure that their retainers fit well. We've had issues with swollen gums, wisdom teeth removal, and cosmetic dentistry; on all occasions, Dr. Watts and the staff would make new retainers for the kids (and myself) to make sure we have retainers that fit well and will maintain our investment. Yes, Damon braces and Essix retainers are expensive; but Dr. Watts and the staff works with all patients to ensure that they can protect and maintain their investment of beautiful teeth. Fantastic office and staff; I highly recommend them to any kid or adult that is considering orthodontic work!!"

Review Verified on 9/13/2018
"Always helpful when I need a quick appointment, if a wire was poking or something in between regular adjustments. Friendly, knowledgeable staff, and right on target with the timetable that was set in the beginning."

Review Verified on 9/10/2018
"As an adult entering the orthodontic world for the first time Rangewood orthodontics made it a simple and quick process. Having just got my braces put on I have not had my full treatment in order to write a complete review of my whole experience. I will update in 9 to 12 months post braces!"

Review Verified on 9/7/2018
"This was an unreal experience. I had lost my retainer that I had gotten years ago, and they got me in the next day and I was in and out in 45 minutes. They put the metal bar behind my teeth, it was quick easy, and proposed all the options at super cost effective prices. I was blown away. It made me ask myself how I can provide such a great experience in my own business."

Review Verified on 9/6/2018
"My smile used to be embarrassing but now it's amazing. Thank you Rangewood Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 9/6/2018
"I went to a different orthodontist when I was younger and they did not fix my teeth. Rangewood Orthodontics is committed to helping my teeth stay straight forever."

Review Verified on 9/6/2018
"As an adult with braces, I often walk in feeling like I'm being high maintenance but they treat me like my every concern is important and I always leave feeling valued and happy."

Review Verified on 9/6/2018
"The environment is friendly and fun. Dr. Kaplan is delightful, always taking the time to explain progress and answer questions. The staff is helpful and happy. We would recommend Rangewood to family and friends."

Review Verified on 9/5/2018
"Thankful for the great recommendation from our pediatric dentis to see Dr.Watts. We have done phase 1 and are starting phase 2. I am so pleased with the results as well as the professionalism and wonderful experience my son receives at each appointment. Couldn’t have asked for a better team! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 9/5/2018
"From the very first phone call, everyone in the office was very friendly and welcoming. I was having a hard time finding an office that had available appts and took my insurance. I’m so excited I found this place! My daughter is now receiving the care she needs by a great orthodontist!"

Review Verified on 9/1/2018
"Dr. Watts and his team are always very friendly and have a smile on their faces! They take great care of my son Preston and do a great job of explaining what is going on next with his treatment."

Review Verified on 8/28/2018
"The office was clean and the staff was friendly. They were very thorough and I felt like they really cared about our issues and providing us with a wonderful experience!"

Review Verified on 8/25/2018
"Dr. Kaplan and her staff are fabulous! Both of my daughters and I have received orthodontic treatment at Rangewood and we are very pleased with our results thus far. Everyone in the office makes us feel welcome each time, and Dr. Kaplan's knowledge and expertise are invaluable. We would recommend them to anyone looking to have a better smile!"

Review Verified on 8/24/2018
"Great! Friendly, knowledgeable, first class technology -- couldn't ask for a better orthodontist!"

Review Verified on 8/23/2018
"We really like Rangewood Orthodontics because they have several offices making it very easy to get an appointment. Everyone is so nice and very professional."

Review Verified on 8/22/2018
"This has been a great experience! The office is very clean and beautiful. The price was below others.The people are personable and professional! Dr. Kaplan is a gem! My experience could not be better!"

Review Verified on 8/13/2018
"My 3rd child just completed treatment with Rangewood Orthodontics. Our family has been very pleased with the service that we have received. All 3 kids have beautiful smiles!"

Review Verified on 8/10/2018
"Love this office! My son had to get braces and they have been wonderful since day 1! The explain everything and make him feel comfortable, he even likes going to his appointments. The front office staff is so amazing as well, and really help work around my schedule. Highly recommend!"

Review Verified on 8/10/2018
"I love how y’all are always on time. Thus far, quality care has been given to my daughter, and I love how if we arrive early and y’all have availability, my daughter is taken in sooner."

Review Verified on 8/10/2018
"Great staff very professional! Cindy rockes! Highly recommend!"

Review Verified on 8/9/2018
"The staff at the Castle Rock location was absolutley amazing. They guided me through every step of the process and answered all of my questions. I left knowing my daughter was in great hands and would highly recommend them to anyone!"

Review Verified on 8/2/2018
"So happy to get braces today with this excellent staff at Range Wood orthodontics . I’m 50 and I feel it’s time to do this for myself"

Review Verified on 7/31/2018
"I have used Rangewood Orthodontics for all 3 of my children & have been nothing but pleased from the beginning. They explain everything along the way, are kind and understanding with the kids, and I am happy to say we never have to wait more then a moment or two in the waiting room!"

Review Verified on 7/26/2018
"Super sweet, understanding and listened to the specific needs our insurance required(even though it requires extra steps). Dr explained all to 12 yr old & answered her questions too"

Review Verified on 7/26/2018
"We went in for a free consultation for braces for my daughter. I was very happy with the thoroughness of services and how well everything was explained by the staff and Dr. Chad Watts. My daughter was able to get the uppers today on the spot. The office was very clean and the atmosphere was overwhelmingly pleasant. I hear Dr Watts is a perfectionist; now who wouldn’t want that!? I definitely recommend this orthodontist to anyone that wants a great smile."

Review Verified on 7/26/2018
"We can in for a consult and we were quickly given a treatment plan. The staff was very friendly and welcoming, and just made us feel like we were in capable hands."

Review Verified on 7/25/2018
"Wow! We have been very impressed with the service, the dentist, the facility and the change in my son's teeth. He absolutely did not want to have his braces, but the incentives and friendliness gets my stubborn 12 year old in the office for each office with ease. He still asks to have his braces removed each time we go in, but as much as he hates to admit it, he is liking the way his teeth look already!"

Review Verified on 7/24/2018
"Friendly staff, never have to wait after appt time, great appt availability, extremely clean and organized. Dr. Watt works tirelessly and personally greets and discusses the plan of care with each client. Very impressed with Rangewood!"

Review Verified on 7/24/2018
"Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff. Both my kids and myself had our ortho treatment here and have great results. Definitely recommend Dr. Kaplan/Dr. Watts!"

Review Verified on 7/18/2018
"You all did a wonderful job for my daughter. It was always a pleasant experience when we came into the office. Thank you for making this a positive experience for us!!"

Review Verified on 7/18/2018
"Our family appreciates how accommodating everyone is at Rangewood Orthodontics. They are always very willing to get my kids in for quick adjustments. We especially appreciate them working with us to provide treatment and schedule appointments for my son who attends an out of state university. We appreciate their flexibility."

Review Verified on 7/18/2018
"Rangewood Orthodontics' number one priority is clearly providing the best service possible for its customers. I have been coming here almost 2 years and not once have I been treated poorly or had to wait a significantly amount of time in the waiting room."

Review Verified on 7/12/2018
"The staff are wonderful! Especiall Kasandra she does such a good job and it doesn't hurt my child while she is working on him. His teeth already look amazing. Dr. Watts is great too. He always takes time to answer questions and he always makes sure everything is going as planned."

Review Verified on 7/4/2018
"Being new to the area and 1/2 way through our daughter's orthodontist treatment; we were very pleased when we found Rangewood Orthodontics. The staff was friendly, honest and even saved us a few bucks!"

Review Verified on 6/30/2018
"All the staff are very nice and helpful. Dr Kaplan is very knowledgeable and personable. My teeth moved into place faster than expected."

Review Verified on 6/30/2018
"I love going in for my appointments! The staff is kind and quick. I can’t remember a time that I had to wait for more than 5 minutes to be sent back to a chair."

Review Verified on 6/30/2018
"I knew I needed work done and I've always been told that it would cost way to much and be way to many different dentist and such to fix my teeth. The folks at Rangewood Orthodontics accepted the challenge and I've already noticed a difference. The staff at the office are incredibly nice and friendly, its like a family in the office. For the first time in a long time I get excited about my upcoming dentist appointments. I highly recommend that if you've been wanting to change your smile and just been hesitant and discouraged to give them a try."

Review Verified on 6/27/2018
"I went to another ortho consultation for my daughter, yet ultimately went with Rangewood. From the second you walk in the door you are treated like family! I love this place. Thanks for taking such great care of my daughter!!"

Review Verified on 6/26/2018
Reviews 253 - 294 of 1214

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com